Sorel MacKenzie Lace Holiday Winter Boots - Tall, Fleece Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorel's MacKenzie Lace Holiday tall boots are perfect for everyday wear during cold winter weather. They feature a water-resistant leather and textile upper with soft faux-shearling fleece lining, in a stylish, versatile and functional design.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Reviewed by ERH from Moorhead, MN on Friday, October 25, 2013
    I bought these 2 years ago and still have them. I wore them a lot when I first purchased them, as I did not have any other winter boot. If I don't wear these with extremely thick socks, or two layers of socks, the faux shearling lining really roughs up my heel. The inside isn't very soft. These boots are SUPER cute though. I wish the lacing went all the way down, closer to the toes. They aren't very warm by themselves. Definitley would need to wear thick winter socks to keep warm in sub zero temps. It was probably my fault for not realizing how big they were when I purchased them. Definitley order at least a 1/2 size down, even if you plan on using them with winter socks.
  • Reviewed by KakaPoo from Minnesota on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I love these boots! They are warm, comfortable, and funky!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HLR from Maricopa, AZ on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Warm, comfortable and cute winter boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz the outdoor enthusiast from Madison, WI on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    This is a very comfortable and warm boot, but just a little too big on my one foot. I just have to wear a thicker sock with them (which is fine because my feet get cold anyway). Very cute boot and very functional!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Truman from Southfield, MI on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I needed boots that are warm, comfortable and cute for quick trips and walking my dogs.
    These boots attracted me with their unusual looks and after receiving them I knew I won the bet! Very warm and pleasant to wear.
    They are made for people with slim feet and legs. It seemed a little hard to put them on the first time, but I have slim feet and legs and I had no problems the next time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crouton from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I walk over a mile to work everyday and snow is very plentiful here! I wanted to invest in a pair of boots that were practical for long-distance walking, warm, comfortable and of course attractive. I decided on these boots and I could not be more happy- they have good traction, they are definitely warm, cozy and the color options were unique. I always feel like boots are so bulky but I these aren't. Overall I am very pleased. I did order a half size smaller (5.5 vs 6) than my usual size based on another persons review saying they were sized big- they fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margie from Chicago, IL on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I bought these boots for Chicago winters....haven't actually worn them yet since its only October but I'm really pleased with the style of this boot and really warm lining. Will be great for walking my daughter to the bus stop.

    As always, a quick delivery from Sierra and awesome prices.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Highly Adjustable, Quality Construction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Burlington, VT on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Always been a big fan of Sorel. These boots are soo cute! Very comfy and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual wear
    • Cons: none so far
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bugaboo from Provo, UT on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    These could be a little too narrow around the ankle, but other than that they're great, I would buy them again :)
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swissgirl from bern, switzerland on Monday, April 23, 2012
    The boots are really cute and soft. The only problem I had was that they were too big in my size so I had to re-order one size down.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.