Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel MacKenzie Slip Holiday Snow Boots - Tall, Fleece-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorel's MacKenzie Slip Holiday tall boots are perfect for everyday wear during cold winter weather. They feature water-resistant leather and textile upper with soft fleece lining, in a stylish, versatile and functional design.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews 4.216216 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dgm from Wyoming on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Very cute! Sent back because around the ankle was very tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shanna thompson from maine on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    These boots are great. I was just out side snow blowing and my feet are toasty warm. the fleece lining is so warm, these are cute boots and they are very true to size. I live in Maine and really wasn't sure but took a shot and these are great boots.
  • Reviewed by Snow hiker from Washington on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    The back of the boot caved in after one year. They were incredibly uncomfortable and I had to throw them out.
  • Reviewed by NY winter from NY.NY on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I brought it for my wife she love it. We had the worse winter in NY in a long time she never took it off her it keep her feet warm and dry all winter
  • Reviewed by Jen from Colorado on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I love, love, love these boots!! fit is perfect, they are warm and so cute!
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Baltimore, MD on Monday, January 27, 2014
    So far so good! Baltimore is experiencing a colder than normal winter and I needed something warm and cozy. I hate Uggs, but always covet how warm people's feet look in them. These boots are making my feet very happy. I haven't worn them in very wet weather yet, but I did stay warm walking through a bit of snow. Toes got a little chilly when I was just sitting at my desk at work, but as soon as I moved around a bit it was fine. As other reviewers stated, they can be a bit rough to slip on and off - a tad snug through the ankle, but not so much that i don't want to wear them.
  • Reviewed by Michigander from Michigan on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    These boots feel great and look fun. They keep my feet nice and toasty and are great for wearing around town or shoveling the driveway. They are a little difficult to slip on - as other reviewers noted - but once on, they are great!
  • Reviewed by GoingForBroke from Minneapolis on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    I ordered these for my wife, as she'd been hinting at wanting a new pair of casual winter boots to wear around town. She's notoriously difficult to shop for when it comes to footwear, so take this review with a grain of salt, but this pair of Sorel's fit her terribly. She wears a 5.5/6 depending on the design, but the 5.5 straight up hurt her. She could barely get her foot into the boot and complained that the boot had no flex at the front of the ankle, if that makes sense. Once she muscled the boot on, she thought the boot itself was uncomfortable. We had previously ordered a 6 in the Sorel Suka II Leather Boots and that one turned out to be way too big, so maybe Sorel just won't work for her. It's too bad too, because we both kind of liked the design/color.
  • Reviewed by Jan from Maine on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    I ordered these boots as a gift for my daughter. Her usual size is 7, so I ordered 7.5. She thought they were very cute, but she couldn't even get her foot inside. I am returning them. We would have gone for a direct exchange, but she would have needed at least an 8.5 to fit and the sizes available only go as high as 8. Nice boots otherwise and very prompt shipping.
  • Reviewed by Hiker chick from Arizona on Monday, December 2, 2013
    I tried these boots and had to return them. However, that being said, they are awesome boots. I am a true size 7.5, and sized down to a 7, and they fit perfect. They just weren't what I was looking for, but they were very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4