Sorel MacKenzie Slip Shoes - Insulated (For Youth)

Closeouts. The sort of footwear that radiates casual cool, Sorel's MacKenzie Slip shoes are styled with a waterproof, corduroy-look leather upper and lined with warm, moisture-wicking fleece.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma K from NC on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Bought for color and function. True to size. Very comfortable and extremely warm.
  • Reviewed by Walking on air from Florida on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    I am an adult woman with small feet. I also don't like boots. I was on a search for winter shoes and couldn't find anything simple in women's. I saw these in girls and knew they would be perfect. They are adorable and warm. I haven't tested them for waterproofness yet. It was a great price as well.
  • Reviewed by Run from here to there from PA on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Buy these every year for the last four. great shoe to wear instead of the chunky boot for my daughter.
  • Reviewed by LabGirl from arkansas on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    didn't fit--too large, so the merchandise was returned. Appeared to be high quality
  • Reviewed by Happy from Iowa on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter, and she likes them a lot. She wears size 4, but they are bigger than other shoes she has in size 4. We are saving them for the next year.
  • Reviewed by g11ene11en from Montana on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I bought these in pink for my granddaughter who is a size 4.5. Since they only come in even sizes, we ordered a size 5 which was too big - so, if you order them, just know that they run big. They are also fairly wide, but my granddaughter has a narrow foot so they are probably on the normal side. She loved them anyways and we got a size 4 and bought some fuzzy socks to wear to fill in the wideness. Overall, both of us were very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Danno from Boston, MA on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    My 9 year old son and daughter had a pair of these last year (son has the gray with lavender insides - probably not officially boys shoes but he's happy w/ them). They are great for winter sneakers - warm, tough, very water-resistant (don't think they are officially waterproof). Good replacement for winter boots on most winter days. We bought a second set this year, one size up for each of them. Just wish they had them in smaller sizes for my younger daughter.
  • Reviewed by Krista from Indiana on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    My daughter loves these
  • Reviewed by Wisco momma from Wisconsin on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Got these in pink in size 2 for my six year old. They fit a little big now, but should be perfect by the time the snow flies! Loved them so much I ordered both colors for myself in size 7. It is unusual for children's shoes to be offered in a seven, most manufactures only offer up to size six. I think the negative reviews regarding sizing must come from parents who don't understand how US shoe sizing works.
  • Reviewed by Ani mommy from Central oregon on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    I was searching for winter shoes and filtered results for toddler size 7. These shoes came up. I ordered them and was really disappointed to find shoes that fit me. The box lists it as European size 40 which is like a women's size 9.
    I don't know what "youth" would wear this size shoe. I wish that Sierra trading had done a better job with the description and filtering.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #