Sorel MacKenzie Sneakers - Fleece Lined (For Youth)

Closeouts. The sort of footwear that radiates casual cool, Sorel's MacKenzie sneaker is styled with a waterproof nubuck, suede and textile upper, and lined with warm, moisture-wicking fleece.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by mary from il on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    just got them they fit fine I wear a 6 youth or ladies 7 to 71/2 they are very soft inside they are roomy in the toes not tight like most shoes.
  • Reviewed by LibbyGH from Santa Cruz Mountains CA on Friday, November 21, 2014
    My sporty daughter recently, finally, outgrew her previous pair of these, and we were happy to see that they're still available. I ordered the smallest size available, size 5 youth, and they are almost big enough to fit me! The tag reads Y5 (US size), but I would go with the Euro size 37.5 (23cm, UK size 4.5) as being closer to reality. (For comparison, I wear a woman's 8 or Euro 38). These are durable and apparently very comfortable sneakers, but the size 5 is way too big for her. Perhaps we will keep them and wait for the feet to grow!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NaDean from Washington on Friday, October 17, 2014
    My daughter LOVES these shoes! She had worn them every day since she's gotten them and the weather hasnt even turned bad yet! She says they are the most comfortable shoes she's had. There is a lot of insulation underfoot so they are soft and should keep her warm in the winter (we always get snow). They fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SL from NJ on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    2 sizes too big
  • Reviewed by HARD TO FIT/EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SHOES BUT HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT THEY RUN A GOOD SIZE TOO LARGE. HAD TO BE SENT BACK FOR A SMALLER SIZE. HAVE ALSO BEEN TOLD THAT THEY ARE NICE.
  • Reviewed by HARD TO FIT/EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I HAVEN'T SEEN THEM IN PERSON, BUT "HEAR" THAT MY GRANDAUGHTER LIKES THESE SHOES. THEY RUN LARGE SO HAD TO RETURN THEM FOR ONE SIZE SMALLER.
  • Reviewed by Anri from Ukraine on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Sneakers cute, but I didn't like the extra thick lining and ugly socks - they look more beautiful than in life. Don't like this form of shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma2Three from Brevard, NC on Friday, January 25, 2013
    My daughter got these shoes as a gift for Christmas and has enjoyed them quite a bit, though they do run a bit wide. :) They are very cute though and they are great for wet days with the higher rubber / plasticy side walls.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of many from Tucson, AZ on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    My 9 year old daughter absolutely loves these shoes. They are cute, durable, and best of all, comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by classic casual dresser from cresson, tx on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    My granddaughter loves these shoe. They are absolutely adorable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #