Sorel MacKenzie Sneakers - Fleece Lined (For Youth)

Closeouts. The sort of footwear that radiates casual cool, Sorel's MacKenzie sneaker is styled with a waterproof nubuck, suede and textile upper, and lined with warm, moisture-wicking fleece.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by HARD TO FIT/EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SHOES BUT HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT THEY RUN A GOOD SIZE TOO LARGE. HAD TO BE SENT BACK FOR A SMALLER SIZE. HAVE ALSO BEEN TOLD THAT THEY ARE NICE.
  • Reviewed by HARD TO FIT/EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I HAVEN'T SEEN THEM IN PERSON, BUT "HEAR" THAT MY GRANDAUGHTER LIKES THESE SHOES. THEY RUN LARGE SO HAD TO RETURN THEM FOR ONE SIZE SMALLER.
  • Reviewed by Anri from Ukraine on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Sneakers cute, but I didn't like the extra thick lining and ugly socks - they look more beautiful than in life. Don't like this form of shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma2Three from Brevard, NC on Friday, January 25, 2013
    My daughter got these shoes as a gift for Christmas and has enjoyed them quite a bit, though they do run a bit wide. :) They are very cute though and they are great for wet days with the higher rubber / plasticy side walls.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of many from Tucson, AZ on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    My 9 year old daughter absolutely loves these shoes. They are cute, durable, and best of all, comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by classic casual dresser from cresson, tx on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    My granddaughter loves these shoe. They are absolutely adorable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Get-'em-outside from St. Louis, MO on Monday, July 02, 2012
    We ordered these for our daughter whose priority is "cute". She saw the polar-bear logo and had to have them. For us, they also provided the solution for an everyday wear, athletic shoe for school (she begins all-day Kindergarten in the fall, and needs something sturdy for her busy days). Both she and I are well-pleased: these give her the structure and support she needs in a shoe, while looking cute as can be (like an anime character), even with a skirt. The only draw-back to owning a shoe like this is that she cannot put them on by herself. They have to be cinched down appropriately so that they don't slosh around on her narrow foot - not a task for a 5-year-old.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Running, School, Walking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Pronation Control, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by countrykids from alexander, ND on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    The kids love them and they are very comfortable!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.