Sorel Maribel Winter Boots - Waterproof Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorel's Maribel winter boots are waterproof, insulated and extremely stylish. Perfect for anything from walking the dog on a snowy day to window shopping in your favorite mountain town.

Average Rating based on 156 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 156 reviews
  • Reviewed by owner of Maggie the horse from Wisconsin on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    The barn is unheated and has a concrete floor that seeps cold through every other boot I have. These have kept my feet warm even in the -18F weather we've had lately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mi18 from NC on Friday, December 28, 2012
    So far, so good! These boots have kept my feet warm & dry while I sloshed through the melted snow here at BAF. Plus, they have pretty good tread, which helps me from falling on my rump. Another great purchase from STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kk from Northern Cali on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I use everyday to keep out the rain and to keep in warmth. They have gone everywhere from short trail walks to town errands. AWESOME!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronni from Pennsylvania on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    I wear it shopping, walking to and from the train station, going out causal. It is attractive, looks good with jeans, not too high or too flat, good support, and does not look bulky, enough flexibility, and does not feel too warm indoors.
    • Best Uses: Comfortable All Day, Walking
    • Cons: Takes Effort To Get On
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nun from Nova Scotia on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    If you have a high arch, these boots are very difficult to get into. Also, the foot is wide so
    going up a size wouldn't work. I had to return them because it was a real struggle to get them on.
    • Cons: Bulky, Difficult entry exit, Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julieinwy from wyoming on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Because of the zipper placement, I could not even get my foot into these boots to try them on. They are very cute, but worthless if they can't be put on.
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janet from south bend, in on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    These boots seem really nice, but too large for me. I put in an insole and still too large even with thick wool socks. Haven't had a chance to really wear them, it's been in the 40's and 50's since I received them. Hopefully, winter isn't over yet, so I can try them out.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amos from LaFayette, Ga on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Love them, they are too cute, and everybody thinks they are clogs!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mac from Vermillion, SD on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Very warm with only a thin pair of socks. I usually have cold feet so they were comfortable indoors as well. Seemed to breathe well and were true to size. Light and not bulky.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from Richmond, VA on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    They are warm, comfortable, and waterproof so far. The 8 is a tiny bit roomy. I've worn them many times in rain and icy weather. I hope the waterproofing holds up. Other boots' waterproofing has worn off after one winter season. It's true that the Sorels are kind of short, so you can't tuck pants into them. They're like short cowboy boots at the top. If you wear tight pants, that should be ok. I got these for winter dog walks, and they are good for that.
    • Cons: Short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 156 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.