Sorel Nakiska Knit Slippers - Faux-Fur Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll welcome cold mornings when you're wearing Sorel Nakiska Knit slippers. They cradle your feet in cozy warmth with a soft faux-fur lining and feature a supportive, cushioned footbed.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie loves Sierra! from Missouri on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    I normally wear a 5.5 but only a 5 was available. My daughter works at an upper end shoe store and told me Sorel is a reliable brand and that all slippers will stretch. So I bought the 5 and wow!, were they snug and my toe hit the top of the slipper. But I wore them around and within 3 days they were fitting just as I'd like them, to. I can even wear a lightweight sock with them now. They are very comfy with some support and very warm. I love the sole because I safely wear them outside each morning to feed the dogs. Happy customer due to a great slipper, wonderful price and a super company!
  • Reviewed by Happy Feet from Adirondacks on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Womens 5 is kids 3. These aren't just for silly goils. Great buy on sale!
  • Reviewed by liljerseygirl from New Jersey on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    What can you say about Sorel....this is my go to slipper/shoe. I have even worn them out when I run errands.
  • Reviewed by Walking on air from Florida on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    I hestitated to spend so much money on slippers but the tile in my house was hurting my feet. It was definitely a good purchase. They are cozy and warm. I don't want to take them off and I live in Florida! I am a 6.5 so I sized up to a 7 and they fit snugly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L.D. from Monticello , FL on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Great Product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PT from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I can't wait to get home to put these slippers on. They are comfortable and keep my feet warm. I wish I could wear them to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fair lady from Menomonee Falls WI on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I love these because they slip on easily yet stay on my feet when I'm going up the stairs with a basket of laundry. They're really comfortable and do have a little bit of arch support.
  • Reviewed by Becky from Chicago on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    Great slipper, BUT order up! If you want to wear thick socks order up 2 sizes. I am normally a 10 and I am wearing these in 12. They are a bit tight across the top of my foot, but long enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joy from western MA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Super cute & cozy slippers. A bit tight at first, but as other reviewers said, a few hours later and they were perfect. Highly recommend! And great deal, STP!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy Hoops from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    These slippers were a gift for my wife. Winters can get pretty cold in our Brooklyn apartment and these slippers are plenty warm and very comfortable. Perfect for lounging around the house when it's cold.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.