Sorel Nakiska Plaid Slippers - Faux-Fur Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Winter mornings are more welcome in Sorel Nakiska Plaid slippers. They cradle your feet in cozy warmth with a soft faux-fur lining and a supportive, cushioned footbed.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by echinop from Boston on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    All that we had hoped for !
  • Reviewed by Andi from NYC on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I bought this because of the excellent reviews and the fact that the insole was removable. I am typically size 8-8.5. I got the size 8 expecting the lining to flatten out and create a better fit. My last pair of slippers had that problem and became almost too big. Right now it is very snug. Only time will tell if the lining flattens out enough. Otherwise well built and very cute!
  • Reviewed by Anna Banana from Maryland on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Durable, attractive and comfy. I bought 2 extra pair so I will never be without these slippers! I also bought them for a friend and she loves them!!
  • Reviewed by cheese girl from vermont on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Very comfortable with nice spuport. However, runs a bit small, so you have to make an effort to get the heel part on.
  • Reviewed by Runner from Utah on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I purchased these when my doctor told me "No more walking around the house barefoot, or in flimsy slippers or socks." I have very high arches and had been suffering from plantar fasciitis. These are warm, comfy and (this is key!) offer arch support. I usually wear a 7 1/2 but an 8 fits perfect in these. Because of my high arches the top of the slipper was slightly tight across my foot until I broke them in but I've had them for 2 week now and they are fine.
  • Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I gave these to my sister who LOVES them. She likes the snugness and support, and likes the toughness of the soles for running outside for a minute.
  • Reviewed by jobpob from Colorado on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    I have been searching for comfortable slippers to fit my smallish, narrow feet (61/2 - 7). I ordered these in 7, and they fit beautifully. I mostly wear them without socks, and they do not slide around on my feet. They are very comfortable and warm, and the bottom is sturdy enough to venture outside for short time frames. I do occasionally wear them with socks, and that works, too. Very happy with them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gemabels from san jose, ca on Monday, January 21, 2013
    These slippers are great for the winter. You can wear them outside for small errands but not out to the store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ang from San Dimas, CA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Very nice slippers. The insoles actually are made with a little support. The soles are not meant to wear outside often, but are very comfortable for cold weather indoors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love On-Line Shopping from Canton Ohio on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Exactly what I was searching for in a slipper: style, comfort & quality at a great price! I wear a sz 9 dress shoe & a sz 9.5 running shoe. As recommended, I purchased a half size up (size 10) and they fit perfectly! Love Love Love my slippers!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.