Sorel Nakiska Shearling-Lined Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Your feet will be begging to stay when you slip them into Sorel's Nakiska slippers, made with cozy and comfortable shearling lining.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane B. from North Dakota on Monday, September 1, 2014
    One perk I've noticed when trying not to disturb sleeping members of the household is walking around in these slippers is as quiet as stocking feet. They do not come up as high on the ankle as I would like, but they are still very warm and cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from New Jersey on Monday, May 5, 2014
    Love these slippers. Fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by B from Carolina on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I usually wear a women's 7 in shoes, and a women's 6 in slippers. I've been looking for new shearling slippers for a while and hadn't found exactly what I was looking for. I know from years of experience with several different companies for both boots and slippers that shearling stretches. Usually after a few months they look "comfy" instead of pretty because they stretch so much. When I found these, there were only size 5 left. Knowing about shearling, I took a chance and ordered them in size 5. They have a little ridge at the heel keeping your foot in, so for the first couple of days, they were too small. In the way that it felt like I needed to cut my big toenail. However, after less than a week, they were super comfortable. My foot fits perfectly with the little heal holder and they look normal, not stretched. It's getting harder and harder to find real shearling (not fake) and it's such a wonderful material. These are fantastic slippers. They have enough support that I can walk around in them all day.
  • Reviewed by north county mom from northern ny on Friday, December 13, 2013
    these are wonderful slippers. I bought them for my 13 yr old daughter, and she loves them... they are warm, but feet dont get sweaty. she loves the pale blue color, and the rubberized sole makes it possible to step outside for quick tasks with needing to take them off! great way to get awesome slippers at an affordable price!
  • Reviewed by SweetPummello from California on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I read all the reviews about these slippers which are a little pricey for me, but when they arrived, I really liked the color. I usually wear a 5.5 shoe and these only come in whole sizes. Someone in CS said she bought them and based her her own experience, suggested I go ½ size down rather than up, which I did. The size 5 fit quite well, even a little loose, so I need to wear them with socks (regular, not thick socks). Some reviews said that the shearling lining is so full that the slippers felt a little tight, but after wearing became "perfect" fit. One review said that replacement pair she ordered this last time after wearing her others out came with less shearling lining than before. After reading all the reviews and wearing the ones I just received, I would agree. The lining was not as full as I had expected and hoped, but I wear them with knee-socks and they are great slippers. I would reorder again when these wear out, hoping that they don't reduce the amount of shearling lining again. I also really like the soles, comfortable to walk on, but can be worn outside also.
  • Reviewed by Patti from Colorado on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    These are by far the most comfy and warmest houseslippers I own. It is difficult finding shoes to fit because of a small size but these fit my feet well and did I say they were comfy!! A great purchase.
  • Reviewed by SLL in Dallas from TX on Friday, May 10, 2013
    I have been wearing Australian Jumbucks for 20 years, and the company finally went out of business. I reluctantly tried the Sorels, thinking they could never compare and I'd just have to settle for second best. NO SUCH THING! They are more comfortable and luxurious than anything I've ever worn. If I could wear them to work, I would. Buy them while they're still available at such a great price!
  • Reviewed by fxfxr from Virginia Beach on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Cozy warm well made slippers. I did order the next size up from my usual size. Perfect fit. I would definitely order these slippers aqain.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm girl from Eau Claire, WI on Friday, February 22, 2013
    I bought these same slippers for my sister for Christmas and she liked them so much I decided to get a pair for myself, even though I don't usually wear slippers. They are so comfortable and warm. I love them. I wear an 8 1/2 shoe and my sister a 9 but the size 10 fits us both. They run a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smoo99 from Cleveland OHH on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I previously had these slippers lined with wool/acrylic. I loved them but found the fuzzy stuff wore down/off rather quickly. So far these seem fantastic. Just as comfy but with the warmth and durability of shearling. I particularly appreciate the arch support which make these even more off a "house shoe." I also like the fact that the insole is removable, and have a pair from another company on hand for when these wear out. Really my only complaint is that they were only available in a pale grey, which I expect will look grubby in time.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.