Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel Nakiska Slippers - Faux-Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. A frothy faux-fleece lining spills out around the collar of Sorel's Nakiska slippers, with a cushioned, removable EVA footbed and indoor-outdoor natural rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews 4.451612 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Pulse2014 from California on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    These slippers are a treat for your feet. Warm, soft, soled to take them outdoors, and good looking.
  • Reviewed by kcminneus from NE on Monday, December 2, 2013
    My new favorite after buying other, pricier name-brands for years. These were a for-sure immediately after slipping them on. Very comfortable - snug without being too-snug (I wear them primarily with socks) and I would say true-to-size. I ordered a half-size up from my normal size as this slipper does not come in halfs, and they fit very nicely with light-to-medium weight socks. They have a very gentle/slight arch support, the need for which normally causes a challenge when I buy slippers. I would consider this as a cool/cold-weather slipper due to the sherpa/synthetic blend lining; they are cozy without being overly warm. I especially appreciate the substantial crepe-rubber outsole, as I can get away with running outside in these. I did not have to break these in as they were comfortable to begin with. I bought these using an additional e-coupon, so I got a great deal after checking prices on same slipper elsewhere. Wish I would have bought two pairs while STP had these in stock. i will buy this style again if the opportunity presents itself.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Spring on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    This is my second pair of Sorel slippers and they are perfect in every way! Though not too crazy about the color it makes up in the total comfort. I will always buy Sorel slippers! I wish I could give them a higher rating.
  • Reviewed by disappointed caregiver from Portland, Oregon on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I tried these slippers on at REI and found them to be really comfortable and was thrilled to find them considerably less expensively here so I bought them. Well, I've worn them for only a week and the faux-lining has completely fallen out/off of not only the lining of the slipper but also around the top edge. They feel great for my high arched feet but I'm going to switch to a real sheepskin lining next time. I work as a caregiver and have worn them on my long shifts in addition to when I get home but this is clearly a function of poor construction rather than extensive use because as I've said, I've only had them one week.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    These won't be as warm as I thought, which works for me. Not the smurf blue another reviewer mentioned. My heel slips off when I walk which is not a good thing.
    I also would have been better with a 9.5 versus 10, but that isn't an option.
  • Reviewed by toria from new mexico on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    very attractive as well as comfortable.....
    i especially love the safe feeling i get with the excellent
    rubber outsole.......
    and there is room for warm socks as well.
  • Reviewed by Teaches2nd from Eastern Washington State on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I love my new Sorel Nakiska Slippers they are true to size, very warm and ultra comfortable. I was concerned when I ordered them that they'd run small because I have wide size 11 feet. But no worries they fit like they were made for my feet.
  • Reviewed by Gardener from Seattle on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Beautiful soft blue suede, comfy snug, but not tight, fit, and soft lining to warm up those popsicle toes. Plus sturdy, weather proof, outdoor friendly soles for the trip to the mailbox.
  • Reviewed by Laing from MN on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    These slippers are awesome. True to size. Beautiful color. Very warm and extremely comfortable. Great price for a name brand.
  • Reviewed by garden lady from Vermont on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    Warm, but not too hot and tough enough to go outside in good weather. The fit is good.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4