Sorel Norquay Boots - Faux-Fur Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Worn tall or stylishly scrunched, Sorel's Norquay boot distinguished by a softly structured knit upper with water-resistant treatment and cozy faux-fur lining.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by LB from PA on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I order the grey pair last year and just loved them. I received tons of compliments for their uniquess which was a bonus as the comfort was most precious. Price was awesome. I loved them so much, I just brought them in black. They are unique, comfortable, warm and great in dry deep snow and great in wetter smaller amounts of snow. They were really put to the test with our PA weather this winter :) Love them!
  • Reviewed by Jenn from NYC on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    The look and quality are fine. They run VERY small. I'm usually a true 7 in the brand. The 7s were tiny. I sent them back and ordered an 8. I kept the 8, but they are really too small.
  • Reviewed by Joni S from Michigan on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    These are super cute and would be really warm and cozy. I couldn't zip past my calves. They are well constructed.
  • Reviewed by LizetteB from Saint Paul, MN on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    These boots are super cute and seem like they'd be very warm. hey They run super small -- I usually wear an 8, and the 9 was just right -- but that isn't the problem, they just feel odd. Like they're seconds, maybe. Normally Sorel is super dependable, but I'm sending these back.
  • Reviewed by Sorel Junkie from Colorado on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    These boots are warm and look fine on the outside but they scrunch down and wrinkle at the ankles. That makes them feel strange on the inside..
  • Reviewed by Meme from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I love the look, but not comfortable at all. I am an 8 1/2 and I tried size 8 and 9. Didn't work!
  • Reviewed by Love S TP from Illinois on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I loved these boots but had to send them back. I don't think I've ever had luck with Sorel boots fitting me so you'd think I'd stop trying...but they are sooo cute!! I wear a size 11 and have a high arch so I don't have much option for getting bigger.
  • Reviewed by TamiD from North Carolina on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I love these boots. They are warm and cozy. They feel like sneakers. I actually hike in these. They look cute with skirts,leggings and jeans. I am definitely buying another pair.
  • Reviewed by Ruza from Pennsylvania on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    These are terrific pair of casual, cool-weather boots.

    Wore them in the house without socks, and feet were sweating. Anticipate they will be plenty warm, esp if with socks in cold weather. These are great for running errands, walking dogs. Not for hikes.

    Shaft is firm, and holds up easily on its own. My 14.5" calf fits comfortably with leggings/jeans. I wear an 8.5, and bought these in a 9; the length is perfect. My foot is relatively narrow, and these are very wide on me. Foot still safely in place. Room for heavy socks, but fine without.

    Hardware seems study, construction solid.

    Got these in the grey. Online zipper looked red, but is actually orange. I love it.

    They are super-cute. Excited to have them.
  • Reviewed by olsonknut from Snowmass Village, CO on Friday, December 6, 2013
    These boots are super cute and super comfy. They are on the casual side, with more of a deconstructed, slipper feel. They are not "dressy" work boots, but I have a casual job and they are nice enough to wear with a sporty skirt. They are pretty warm..not made for hiking or anything, but I wore them last week to cut down our Christmas tree and they had pretty good traction. Very pleased.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.