Sorel Pakua Winter Shoes - Shearling (For Women)

Closeouts. The moment you pull on Sorel's Pakua winter shoes, authentic shearling will envelope your feet in warmth, keeping toes toasty and ankles protected from the chill.

Average Rating based on 126 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 126 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busybee3 from near NYC on Wednesday, February 2, 2011
    More comfortable and more warm compared to Uggs. Entry/exit could be tricky if you have a high instep. I will waterproof these to tolerate wet conditions. Love them!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mountainmomma from Middletown, MD on Wednesday, February 2, 2011
    Put them on today, right out of the box. I usually wear a 7 1/2 and it said to order up. The 8 is perfect. Snug like I like it. They are a little hard to put on, but once on, heavenly. I wanted to dark ones, maybe I'll get some next year.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cozy shoe lover from united states on Monday, January 31, 2011
    Great, warm, cozy, winter boots but they need to be waterproofed if you wear them out in wet weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by FreezinghereinChiTown from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, January 26, 2011
    They are made of nice material, but I didn't like the style/design at all. They looked so ugly on my narrow feet. They looked too wide and short. Perhaps the higher boot would not have looked so "stocky."
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xodawnmox from wallkill ,ny on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    i love the boot...very warm and comfy yet ...you need to water proof because they do get ur feet wet if they are not so get a weather proofing spray and you should be ok ....
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Girl from Lewistown, MT on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    Great for indoors, but don't wear them outside on the ice!!!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor traction on ice
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeri Psych from Fort Collins, CO on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    I just love these boots. I haven't sprayed with suede waterproofer yet, but I absolutely love them. They look so cute with jeans and cords and cargo pants. Incredibly warm and comfy. Have gotten tons of compliments on them. I normally wear a size 7.5 to 8. After reading the comments I ordered a 7 and they fit perfectly!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mountain Maiden from Hesperus, Colorado on Friday, January 14, 2011
    They look and function like slippers. The insoles are not designed for human feet. I was only able to wear them after removing the insoles and installing orthotics that I then lined with sheepskin. They run very wide. They DO keep my feet warm, which was the point of buying them, but I wish they looked better while doing so. Since I'm not a fan of uggly footwear, I wouldn't wear them any place where I cared about my appearance.
    • Best Uses: Indoors as slippers
    • Cons: Not Comfortable, Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Slippers
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Kane, Pa on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Like to wear around town and after cross country skiing or snowshoeing.

    Great looking, very comfortable all around boot.liked so well got one of each color. Also, price is awesome.

    They are not water or salt resistant. Easy fix, spray with suede protector occasionally.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK mother of three- always on the move! from Washington, DC on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    Wear these boots every day! Love them!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 126 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.