Sorel Pakua Winter Shoes - Shearling (For Women)

Closeouts. The moment you pull on Sorel's Pakua winter shoes, authentic shearling will envelope your feet in warmth, keeping toes toasty and ankles protected from the chill.

Average Rating based on 126 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lena from Louisville on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    Love these boots, warm and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Bekka from NYS on Monday, October 08, 2012
    Those boots stood out when I was searching STP for boots. After reading the reviews I was so discouraged thinking Oh Wow only size 6 left, and people are rating the shoes smaller than true size. However, I took a chance, and I'm glad I did. The size six fit my wide short feet. Normally I wear size 6 to 6.5 shoe. I usually buy boots at size 7 to accomodate socks. I wore my new sand pakuas around the house for three days to break them in. Although I don't know if I can wear bulky socks with the boots, I don't mind, these boots are so warm and toasty. Comfort you can only imagine. The boots are light but warm. So thinner socks work fine!!! I think I better order another pair before they sell out.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Light snow
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by BekkaF from NYS on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    I loved the look of the Pakua boots, and was chagrined to see no size 6.5 or 7s. Some of the reviews said the boots were smaller than true size, some said larger. But most of the reviews gave these boots 5 stars. I waited and watched and hoped I would see a larger size. I decided I'd better not wait any longer and loose out. I took a chance and ordered a size six. When the boots arrived, the first thing I noticed is The Pakuas look nicer than the picture shows. The second thing, I am really happy about is the fit ; ) I have a high instep and wide feet with short toes. I didn't have an awful time slipping my foot into the boots using the back hoop. Once my feet are inside the boots, I found comfort and support; so much so, that I didn't want to take them off. For me, there is just the right amount of support for my high arch. Like someone else said in their review, I am a barefoot gal too. These are the closest boot I'll get to going barefoot. Not to say these are not sturdy; the boots are very well made and light on the feet. Not clunky at all. I hope to order another pair because I love these more than any other boot I have ever owned.
    • Best Uses: Warm In Ny Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Professional Guide
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Different, Fits, Nice style, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by makwa from minnesota on Monday, January 09, 2012
    Love these boots! What more can I say?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA from Washington, DC area on Monday, January 09, 2012
    I love the look, the feel, and the way they perform.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rock-k9 from Cali on Saturday, January 07, 2012
    Just love wearing these boots although they refer to them as shoes. Wear them out for daily shopping chores and indoors to keep my feet warm. Traction not good for ice, slippery conditions and would need to be sprayed for water resistance. But aside from that, they are just cool. I mean warm. You will love them. I wear a 6 normally and bought a 6. Perfect.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by always cold from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Little brain freeze.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lysser from Toronto, ON on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    These boots are fantastic for Canada's cold weather changes and they are one of the comfiest pairs of shoes I have ever worn.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Loon Lassie from Baltimore, MD on Friday, November 18, 2011
    I am on my third winter with these boots, and they still look great even though they get a lot of use. People compliment them all the time. I wish I had noticed when the larger sizes were in stock to get another pair.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Always cold from Massachusetts on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    These are so warm, lightweight and comfortable I never want to take them off. They are not for snow and icy conditions as the sole doesn't have much traction, which is pretty clear from the picture. But they are wonderful for cold weather. Toasty toes.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #