Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel Picnic Plimsole Shoes - Canvas Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. Loaded with little details that add up to a lot of cute, unique style, Sorel's Picnic Plimsole shoes feature Sorel's signature stripe toe with a soft, superlight canvas upper and faux open lacing.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.047619 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RDay from New Orleans on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    These shoes are very cute and stylish. Pretty good support for what they are. They run BIG. I usually wear an 8, and they were falling off me. The 7 fit great in the toe box actually still had a bit of room, and I have wide feet so I'm always looking for that, but were very tight around the heel were cutting into me a little bit. I wanted to love and keep them, but I think I would need a 7 1/2 which isn't available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Illinois on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    I have 9 pairs of these in red and in blue. They're all I wear in the spring and summer, and a person can wear them with or without footies because they
    breathe. And they last. I wash them in the washer and air dry. My shoes and boots are mostly Sorels because they're wider than most, more like European sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy mom from Michigan on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Very cute spring/summer shoe. Runs wide and big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StormwaterSally from Buffalo on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Perfect spring shoes! I wear them to work, to walk the dog, to run to the store, to school!! They are so comfortable. I have and do own many many pairs or Sorels so I know how they fit and what to expect. Two thumbs up from me & my dog too! Perfect spring shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stoneoup from Tennessee on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    I had to return these as they were too wide and too long. Cute though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kpeltola from Minnesota on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Super cute and fun. They are comfortable, easy slip ons and I am happy with the value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toobusyboop from Saint Louis on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Just brought these light weight, slip on shoes to Hawaii and they were wonderful. They are casual, but cute. I bought the cream color ones. The sole has a great grip, even on wet pavement. They were easy on and off to shake the sand out from the beach. I did need to add a little insole to make them a little more structured and supportive, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal shopper from Florida on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Comfortable walking shoes, roomy and suited for the hot summer weather. The fabric allows your feet to breath and not overheat.
  • Reviewed by Chum8 from Mass on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I purchased these in a size 6 and they are true to size , I bought shoelaces for them and it helped with the top. I wear these doing errands or walking the dog . Would not wear these all day! Cute sneakers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carole from northern michigan on Monday, May 19, 2014
    They are cute, fit nicely
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3