Sorel Rainbou Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. When the snow melts, take the insulating bootie out of Sorel's Rainbou pac boots to make waterproof rain boots.

Average Rating based on 145 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 13 ... 15 »
  • 121-130 of 145 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer O'Neil from Kennebunk, Maine on Wednesday, October 06, 2010
    Bought these boots for my 7-year old daughter. They ARE cute, but the design is all wrong. As a rain boot, they are too big and clunky. And with the liner, they are far too snug. My daughter wears a size 2, and she could barely get her foot stuffed inside the 2.

    The REAL downfall of these very cute boots is getting the liner out, and then back IN again. It took me 15 long minutes of trying, and there is NO WAY my daughter could do it without an adult's help. A real pain. So they are going back.

    They are very well made, and the concept is great, but Sorel needs to start from scratch on the double duty boot idea.

    Think twice before buying these.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Heavy bulky, Poor FIt, Poorly Designed Liner
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ropree from boston, ma on Monday, October 04, 2010
    My son loves his rain boots; Great price for Sorel! Has a flannel lining and no need to wear sock if the kids don't feel like it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyful from Seattle, WA on Sunday, October 03, 2010
    I ordered a pair for each of my boys. Great quality! I love that they are a nice natural rubber not that cheap vinyl that cracks like most kids rain boots. The removable liners are a soft fleece and make these boots versatile and good for colder weather. The kids love them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Removable lining
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by REAL city MOM from Bronx,New york on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
    The kids found these boots to be easy to walk in and jump in muddy puddles without any worry of getting their feet wet. We live in the city so wearing comfortable footwear is essential. And they get compliments when they wear them. The removable liner works well when temp changes as it rains.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfortable to shop in, Toes stay warm
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momto4girls from Falmouth, ME on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    This is a very cute rain boot with a fuzzy fleece liner. Living in Maine, I would NOT use these for snow boots, but we can definitely get some cold rainy days and these are perfect! The fleece liner makes these more comfortable and much warmer than the typical bare interior of most rain boots. These definitely run large, as my daughter is a true size 10 and the 10s I ordered are VERY roomy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Rain
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Love to shop, Mom
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kore from Kansas City, MO on Saturday, September 25, 2010
    This is the best time to buy them!

    The kids can wear them with the liners this winter, and as their feet get larger by the spring, the boots will still fit when the liners are taken out.

    The liners are light fleece with a padded sole, so this boot is well suited to places that get moderately cold; ones that rain or get occasional snow in the winter. The rubber boots are very solid.

    "Chili" is a true red, btw.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota mom from Edina, MN on Saturday, September 25, 2010
    The boys have worn them out in the rain twice in the last week since we purchased them. The liner is great for those colder days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outfitter Mom from Vermont on Friday, September 24, 2010
    I got these for my daughter who's in a dairy 4-H club where she'll need to be in the barn and barnyard a lot. She may need warmer boots for the winter months, but these will work great through the fall and possibly beyond.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sexyhero from farmington, nm on Friday, September 24, 2010
    bought for my daughter wore in rain storm this week. Puddles, no problem, feet were dry and warm at the end of the day.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by billinpink from Portland, OR on Saturday, September 18, 2010
    I love these boots! Warm and cozy inside when you need it, removable liners so your feet aren't sweaty when it's warmer, but rainy. Perfect! The color (we got blue)is vivid and fun too.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 13 ... 15 »
  • 121-130 of 145 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #