Sorel Rainbou Winter Pac-Rain Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. When the snow melts, take the insulating bootie out of Sorel's Rainbou winter pac boots to make waterproof rain boots.

Average Rating based on 145 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 145 reviews
  • Reviewed by Amy from Green Bay on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    My daughter loves these boots. We got her the first pair and held up to all the foul Wisconsin weather. After she grew out of the first pair, she requested the same pink boots. Great price. Great quality. It was a no brainer. Unfortunately they don't make them in a larger size so we'll be hunting for a different boot.
  • Reviewed by Steph, from Maine on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    These are a durable on the heavy side rain boot. My daughter like to wear them for winter on the warmer days too. I think they may be a bit too warm for summer rain days. Easy fit, true to size.
  • Reviewed by Northampton bound from West Mass on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    Stylish enough for my mini fashionista and easy on the pocketbook. Once again STP comes through on price, quality and customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daisy duke from drums, pa on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Outside for winter play
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from oregon on Friday, December 21, 2012
    These boots are lined with the thinnest fleece possible on the sides and the thinnest foam under the foot. It would be warmer to buy a pair of wool socks and wear them with rain boots. These would be heavy but waterproof rainboots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by colorado mom from littleton, CO on Friday, December 7, 2012
    My son loves these boots. He won't take them off. He is so excited they will double as rain boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vt Mom from Central Vermont on Friday, November 30, 2012
    For a kid that over-heats on warmer winter days these are perfect as they are. Was hoping removable liner would be a tad thicker (or neoprene - that would be awesome) but can't complain too much, we've adjusted. For extra warmth on colder days an extra pair of polare fleece or wool socks does the trick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamaof2 from Oregon on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    My daughter loves them. They are easy for her to take on/off and they keep her feet warm and dry. Love the pull out liners. The color looked brown in the picture but turned out more purplish in color - love it. I'm going to order a pair for my younger daughter too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MolliesMom from Voorhees, NJ on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    the left boot was a different color than the right boot and it was very noticible. Other than that, they would have been perfect for my daughter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rainydog from Seattle on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    These boots are great for kids - both of mine have them now and they love the in the rain and in the snow! Great value - Sorel makes a great quality boot for the $$. My son is on his second pair - just outgrew the first one and wanted the same kind!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 145 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.