Sorel Sentry Canvas Slip-On Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A super slip-on for those long, leisurely days, Sorel Sentry shoes have a waxed canvas upper, vintaged suede heel panel and vulcanized rubber sole perfect for casual strolls.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Pam from rochester on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    cute and functional, very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Cappacino from Eden Prairie, MN on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    These will be fun to kick around in and are very comfortable from 1st wear. The color is not as cute in person as is in picture though, so probably won't grab them to wear as much as I had planned. Still cute though!
  • Reviewed by Stay at home mom who is never home from Ohio on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    These shoes are absolutely adorable!! I was looking to get a pair of shoe for casual wear that were cute. I liked the popular boat shoes and the popular canvas shoes that are out but didn't love either one to pay that much for them. I came across these Sorels and thought they were a good combo of what I was looking for. I wear a size 8 and the eights fit perfect. I have low arches and a lot of foot pain if I don't wear good shoes, these are very comfortable. I have received lots of compliments!! The only reason I gave four stars is because I did get a blister the first time I wore them on my left heel.
  • Reviewed by disappointed from new york on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    runs big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always looking from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Love the Sorrel sneakers I bought a few months ago. Even though I followed the size chart and bought the same size as the tie style, they were huge! I returned them for a 9 and got them today. They are still a bit big, but I can put inserts in them and they will be fine. I really like the brand! I really don't like having to pay for returns, but I usually don't have to so I will continue shopping at STP!
  • Reviewed by Sue K. from Cleveland, OH on Friday, January 4, 2013
    I got these hoping they would save my sneakers from winter wear and salt. It took a while for the stiffness to break down, and that made the fit very uncomfortable at first, but once broken in, they were comfier and waterproof. This shoe is apparently meant to be worn with heavy socks because the shoe is wide and longer than the stated size--think 8D sold as a 7 medium width. There is no tread to speak of so these are treacherous on ice, as I found out the hard way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aj from Phx, AZ on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I wear these for running errands and hanging out. They are a little stiff and feel a little bigger than my normal size but are still perfectly wearable for my purposes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elk Lover from CO on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    They were way too big and therefor uncomfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Nbb from Beverly Hills MI on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I read the reviews on the large sizing of this shoe so I bought 1/2 size down and they were still too large. I am returning them for another 1/2 size down. To compare I bought a size 9 Merrell boot and am getting a size 8 in this Sorel shoe. They do look very cute, and the waxed canvas looks durable. I think the 8 will work out well, even with a medium thick sock.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dealfinder and adventurer from Indiana on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I was very excited about these shoes. I ordered an 8 since the reviews said they ran big. I usually wear an 8.5. They were giant. I had to return them and decided not to get the smaller sized. I didn't love them.as much as I thought once I saw them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Ran Really Big
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Nice Brand
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.