Sorel Sentry Canvas Slip-On Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A super slip-on for those long, leisurely days, Sorel Sentry shoes have a waxed canvas upper, vintaged suede heel panel and vulcanized rubber sole perfect for casual strolls.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Manya from Colorado on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    As others said, they are a bit stiff at first, to the point of making one of my heels a little sore, but they loosen up pretty quickly (after a couple days of wearing them).
    I bought a 7.5, which is the size I usually wear. I also have wide feet. These shoes are roomy and I can wear thick socks with them. They would be too loose to wear without socks. If I wanted to do that, I think I'd order half a size down.

    I travel a lot and these are now my favorite shoes to wear when flying...easy off and easy on! AND they have good support...very comfortable to walk in!
  • Reviewed by Roxy from Seattle on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Super cute but wide in the heel- they'd only stay on with very thick socks. Also another shoe that's adorable in small sizes, but somewhat boat-like in a larger size (11).
  • Reviewed by Peace from Royal Oak, Michigan on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Since I had read the reviews, I was aware of the fact that these shoes run rather large. I ordered them a size smaller than usual, and they are still a tad bit too big, but they are just too cute to send back. I'll just wear knee socks instead of nylons, and hopefully that will do the trick.
  • Reviewed by nana from Montana on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    These shoes first arrive i wasn't sure how I would like them. Honestly after two weeks of wearing them when the rain started I am giving them a big thumbs up. They are comfortable and not as clunky as standard duck shoes. I look forward to wearing them even once the snow flies.
  • Reviewed by Pam from rochester on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    cute and functional, very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Cappacino from Eden Prairie, MN on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    These will be fun to kick around in and are very comfortable from 1st wear. The color is not as cute in person as is in picture though, so probably won't grab them to wear as much as I had planned. Still cute though!
  • Reviewed by Stay at home mom who is never home from Ohio on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    These shoes are absolutely adorable!! I was looking to get a pair of shoe for casual wear that were cute. I liked the popular boat shoes and the popular canvas shoes that are out but didn't love either one to pay that much for them. I came across these Sorels and thought they were a good combo of what I was looking for. I wear a size 8 and the eights fit perfect. I have low arches and a lot of foot pain if I don't wear good shoes, these are very comfortable. I have received lots of compliments!! The only reason I gave four stars is because I did get a blister the first time I wore them on my left heel.
  • Reviewed by disappointed from new york on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    runs big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always looking from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Love the Sorrel sneakers I bought a few months ago. Even though I followed the size chart and bought the same size as the tie style, they were huge! I returned them for a 9 and got them today. They are still a bit big, but I can put inserts in them and they will be fine. I really like the brand! I really don't like having to pay for returns, but I usually don't have to so I will continue shopping at STP!
  • Reviewed by Sue K. from Cleveland, OH on Friday, January 04, 2013
    I got these hoping they would save my sneakers from winter wear and salt. It took a while for the stiffness to break down, and that made the fit very uncomfortable at first, but once broken in, they were comfier and waterproof. This shoe is apparently meant to be worn with heavy socks because the shoe is wide and longer than the stated size--think 8D sold as a 7 medium width. There is no tread to speak of so these are treacherous on ice, as I found out the hard way.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #