Sorel Sentry Original Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. An endless stream of adjectives could never do Sorel's Sentry Original boots justice, but one thing is for certain: This timeless style exudes charm and provides exceptional protection in inclement weather.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Virginia on Friday, December 12, 2014
    The boot fits well, although it looks somewhat bulky when worn. Very well insulated and an overall great purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha from Mass on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    These boots are great for winter storms. My husband is a 10.5 and the size 10 fits comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Derek in STL from St Louis, MO on Monday, April 7, 2014
    I had a pair of these in Minnesota growing up the 80s. Those were made in Canada and bombproof but kept me warm for years in subzero weather, whether shoveling snow, playing as a kid, or doing sedentary stuff like ice fishing. Got a new pair in 2014 for my middle aged bad self and they seem just as good as I remember. Made in China but no noticeable difference in construction. Still great thick felt liners. Highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by Becky from Chicago on Friday, March 7, 2014
    I am surprised that other reviewers say these run true to size. I had to order a full size above normal for my husband.
    Otherwise seem good.
  • Reviewed by Mr Ball Zee from Virginia on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Timeless, soft, flexible and roomy enough for thick socks. Wish the sole was a little thicker but an insert helps padding.
  • Reviewed by MN Ice Angler from Minnesota on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I received these boots from Sierra and had them out on the lake for a whole weekend ice fishing. My feet were warm and dry the whole time. The soles are a little soft and you can feel chunks of ice underfoot quite pronounced. But, i would rather have the soles a little soft than too hard to feel anything and super slippery. On the inside the felt liner was very comfortable, my feet felt as if they were wrapped in a rubber coated wool/felt cocoon. They are definitely waterproof. A great boot for a great price through Sierra!
  • Reviewed by Cee from Michigan on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I ordered this boot for my son which is a size 10. You get what you pay for. Another great product by Sorel.
  • Reviewed by klipman_mommy from Wisconsin on Monday, December 30, 2013
    The shipping was super fast and Sierra offered terrific customer service when I had to call in and make a change. Very friendly staff on the phone.
    My husband loves his new boots! Very warm and fit true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.