Sorel Sentry Sneakers - Leather-Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Kick back in super-cool Sorel Sentry sneakers, featuring contrast stitching, a rubber toe guard and a suede and leather upper with a retro look.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Good deal girl from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I have several pairs of Sorel shoes like the quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne from Cape Cod MA on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    they r wonderful--good protection for the toes and for morning moisture.
  • Reviewed by JH in SF from San Francisco on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    This is my second pair of these great sneakers. After running my first pair into the ground through many years of daily use and abuse, I was thrilled to find my size available here. These have been discontinued, much to my disappointment, but if you can find your size in close-out, don't delay. These shoes have a nice roomy toe, plenty of width, fit true to size, and hold up to lots of muddy dog walks, urban treks, and light hiking.
  • Reviewed by Omo from Washington state on Monday, January 13, 2014
    These are very sturdy, well-made shoes. A little unusual looking perhaps but very comfortable. The first day I wore them my bus commute was interrupted by a traffic jam. I walked two miles to get home and my feet didn't complain at all!
  • Reviewed by Antelope Girl from rural Virginia on Monday, January 06, 2014
    I fell in love with these sneakers after I bought the canvas pair; and I love the leather ones too. Super comfortable, true to size, great sole. I always ruin sneakers by tearing up the front of them so these are perfect!
  • Reviewed by dh library from michigan on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    they fit nicely, not too tight, which is what I hate. They are comfortable enough to stand on your feet for long periods of time. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Airstream'r from Middle River, MD on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Yes, these are as unusual looking when you get them as in the photo online. I love them. These do not look like clown shoes on me. 2nd day, wore them all day to an RV show and they were comfortable. I wear orthotics in all my shoes and stick to ones that are fashionable, well made and use all/mostly natural materials. Cannot go wrong w/Sorel shoes.
  • Reviewed by Pez from Seattle on Monday, July 01, 2013
    I wear these to work every day. They are comfortable and fit true to size. I get compliments on them all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Shelton, WA on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    These sneakers are great! I get loads of compliments on them. If you're looking for a walking shoe or something for being on your feet all day, these are not what you're looking for. But they're comfortable enough for all-day casual wear, running errands, etc. As you would expect with the brand, they are well made. Sizing was true. I wear an 8 & the 8 was perfect.
  • Reviewed by TheBirdLady from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    These are the silliest-looking shoes I've ever seen from STP. They don't look like they do onscreen, which there seemed kinda hip and cool. I did a double-take when I took them out of the box—literally thought that clowns would happily wear them. Just plain ol' ugly! They were comfortable though and seemed to be of decent construction. But, alas, I do not aspire to be in a circus, so back they went...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.