Sorel Shila Boots - Insulated, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorel's Shila boots are rugged, warm and dependable footwear made to take on winter weather. When it comes to style and superior quality, Sorel has been crafting the best since 1962.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn da bell Von Trippitytrap from St Andrews, Scotland on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    I use my boots for walking about town in wet and cold Scotland. Hopefully we will have snow soon so I can try them out to their full potential.
    I wanted boots that I could slip on but I find Uggs quite ugly these are much more attractive and far more substantial. the are comfortable and grippy in the ice.
    They are quite tight to get on and off but i'm sure they will loosen in time without becoming baggy.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cherie from greenville, new york on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    the boots are very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Dane from Roskilde, Denmark on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    A really great winterboot.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow bunny from British Columbia, Canada on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    I absolutely love these boots! They grip really well, keep my feet dry and warm on the worst days, are -very- comfortable, and stylish. I get compliments on them wherever I go. They are a little difficult to get in to (but that's expected as they're high lace up boots) but they can be slipped on and not laced up to go outside to start the car of something. The laces are short enough that they can't be tripped on if they're not done up. The best boots I've every bought!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boldrup from Randers on Friday, November 11, 2011
    Very nice shoe
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bambies from Oakdale MN on Friday, November 11, 2011
    I just recieved the boots and we have not experienced any snow or cold weather yet but I am getting excited to try them out within the next month. I have worn them around the house and they are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Shoveling, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Winther dane from Denmark on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    Fantastic !
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GFPer from Prescott, AZ on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    My orthotics require a boot with easy access to the sole. These boots allow for that. They tighten up nicely. I'm thrilled with these boots!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by homer from new york on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    Great quality boots!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flemming from Denmark on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    Geate product, only "problem" was the size .... converting for us size to euro size was not as easy as I had hoped ...

    The shoes did fit ...
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #