Sorel Slimpack Tall Riding Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorel's Slimpack tall riding boots deliver unbeatable protection in a stylish equestrian design thanks to their waterproof full-grain leather and rubber upper, warm 100g insulation and stacked leather heel.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bonnie from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I absolutely loved these boots when I first received them. They fit good, comfortable and looked awesome on. The first time I wore them the boot strap fell off. Not a biggie, I fixed it. But by the 4th time I wore them they really started falling apart. To the point of not being able to fix them. I expected more from a Sorel boot. I ended up returning them. Sierra Trading Post was awesome about the return. I just wish they would have been better made.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed customer from New Jersey on Monday, March 11, 2013
    The boots are beautiful but i received a defective boot. The stitching around the ankle scratched my skin and digged into my ankle, very painful. I was disappointed that they did not have another one for me to exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vtgirl from vermont on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I love how comfortable and stylish these boots are. Very lumberjack chic! I like a boot that holds up to the Vermont cold weather while making me look cute at the same time. These will be worn fall, winter and spring!
  • Reviewed by Lab Lover from Merrimack, NH on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    I was really excited to get these boots, They are comfortable but do run small. I was pretty disappointed when the boot pull straps broke on both boots a week into owning them. If these didn't break they would probably one of my favorite boots to thrown on when going outside.
  • Reviewed by Winter rider from North Central Wisconsin on Friday, February 8, 2013
    I bought these boots because I was having trouble finding a good fitting winter riding boot. These are awesome! They not only look good but they're comfortable, warm and fit in the stirrups. I love these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NME from Michigan on Friday, February 8, 2013
    I've been watching these boots on other sites waiting for prices to come down. I was beyond happy when STP had them on their site one day. I own 6 pair of Sorel's which all fit true to size (I'm a size 9). I have to say that this is the first pair I've got that I thought I might actually be able to go up 1/2 a size (I have long toes and they are almost to the top of the boot). I'm keeping the 9 though since there is no 9.5. They are slim as well (most other Sorel's are a bit on the wider side). These are definitely stylish. There is a fleece lining on the inside. Lots of compliments on these as well. I ordered the charcoal. Very happy.
  • Reviewed by Desirina from Knoxville, TN on Friday, February 1, 2013
    Just got these boots and am loving them. Of all of the Sorel boots I own, these are the most comfortable.

    Be sure to order up a size as these run small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by krose from Aspen, CO on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Living in a mountain town where snow boots are necessary, it is nice to have a warm, dry, practical boot to wear out that also looks cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chelsea from Jackson Hole, WY on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    These boots are fantastic. I love the way they look, feel and the design of them. Seem very durable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.