Sorel Snow Commander Winter Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Youth)

Closeouts. Sorel's Snow Commander winter pac boots tell the snow who's boss! Warm ThermoPlus insulation keeps feet toasty all the way down to -25°F (32°C).

  • Water- and wind-resistant synthetic upper with waterproof rubber boot
  • Faux-fur-lined cordlock collar
  • Multi-directional lug outsole
  • Made in Vietnam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom of three from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    My son's used Sorel linings gave out before winter's end so we needed a pair urgently. These are true to size and quality boots. My only complaint is that the adhesive writing on the side started peeling off after the second day of wear. My son was a little disappointed but the boots still work well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Poster from Massena, NY on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    The Sorel size 6 in this boot was smaller than the Columbia size 5 my son is wearing now. Gonna have to send them back and pay shipping...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prudent Shopper from Vermont. on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I got these for my 9-year-old. His old boots, which still fit but were just plain worn out, were a size 4. After reading the reviews about how these run small, I ordered him a 6. He says they fit. I think they may be a tinge big, but the elastic at the bottom of his snow pants help hold them on. (The toggle on the boot does not tighten very much.) Hopefully, he will be able to use them next year. He says they're very warm, and we've been having below 0 temps recently.

    Sierra Trading Post should request follow-up reviews in a year or so to see how products are holding up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greenbelt Mama from MA on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    Bought these for my 7 y.o. daughter who has poor circulation due to heart condition and they work well keeping her warm with 2-3 pairs of socks on. Her twin (no circ. issues) wears them too and she loves them with just a pair of wool socks. Can't say much about the tops being waterproof as we haven't had a wet snow yet, but the rubber bottoms surrounding the foot are great at keeping feet dry and warm and have great traction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Got these for my 12 year old. He wore size 4 Sorel last winter so I got him size 6 for this winter. The size 4 and size 6 boots look about the same size. May have to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof2 from CA on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    My son has worn these boots through snow, slush, and rain; they have kept his feet warm and dry. He states they are cozy and comfortable, & easier to put on than several other boots we have tried over the years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orderly mom from White Lake, MI on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    This boot works! It keeps my boys feet warm and dry. If they get snow in them the liner is easy to remove and dries quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Made2Worship from Twin Cities, MN on Friday, December 7, 2012
    These are overall great boots, but the sizing is not accurate. My daughter wears youth 5 or 6, and she needed a 7 in these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by s from long island, New york on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    For my 10 year old son, very difficult to get on and off despite that it was a size to big. Don't know how waterproof it is, but much better quality than other inexpensive boots we have gotten. All in all, a better quality boot than others so we will keep it. It looks warmer also than others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Atlanta on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    These definitely run small. I have had these boots for three years and when I bought my son's shoe size in them this year I've had to return them for a larger size. SIZE UP
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.