Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel Sorelli Lace-Up Boots - Tall, Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. With Sorel's waterproof Sorelli tall lace-up boots, there's never been a better time to get caught in the rain! Waterproof upper has a vulcanized rubber shell and full-length neoprene lining that keeps feet warm and dry when the weather's trying to get you down.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews 4.181818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sj from Colorado on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Bought for my 11 year old. She looks darling and the boot is great for her active lifestyle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ang boots lover from Utah on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    They are very cute and sturdy. I've only worn them twice and I've gotten several compliments about them. But they were way too big so I had to send them back for a whole size smaller and they're still a little big. But I still love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Muffet from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I love the look of these boots but like other reviewers, I am totally disappointed in the sizing from Sorel! I didn't read the reviews before grabbing the great deal on them and didn't know to order at least a whole size or two down. Then because they were too big and a smaller size was not available, I ordered a different boot in a smaller size (as reviewers had recommended on THAT boot as well) and they were TOO SMALL! What gives? Not happy that I have to do the paid returns for whacky product sizing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ncorr from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    These boots are super cute and warm. They are not like some of the other Sorel winter boots which can be a bit bulky, in my opinion. I ordered a size down (I usually where an 8) and ordered the 7. It just barely fits but I'm sure if I went with an 8 it may have been too big. Sizing is the only reason I gave it a 4/5 stars. Otherwise, I think that once I break them in, perhaps stretch them a little, they will be a great winter asset and accessory (cute with leggings and skirts).
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alaska mama from Alaska on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    We live in Alaska and I got these boots for this coming winter. I wanted boots that were functional and tough but also had style. These fit the bill PERFECTLY. As others have said, order one size down... I did so and they fit SO nicely.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PC Sugar from Park City, UT on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    These boots are for my fashion diva 12 year old. For the price - they passed the fashion test. So far, they have been warm and waterproof.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by me, myself and I from bloominngton in on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    These boots are great for those rainy, cold, days in Winter when you want to take a walk in the woods or need to keep your feet dry. I would not rely on these for frigid cold or weather below 20 degrees. They are good quality, but run 1 size too large.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: A size too big
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by breanimal from Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    These boots are great! Very comfortable and stylish. The sizes run large. I normally wear a Women's 9 and I ordered an 8 after hearing they run big. The 8 fits perfect with my mid-weight winter socks.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Teach from New York, NY on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    I was a little nervous about buying them because of earlier reviews about the size, but really they fit nicely. They could be a teeny bit smaller, but with a liner they will be perfect. I can't wait to wear them out!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bree from Knoxville, TN on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    I absolutely love my boots. I have nothing bad to say about them or Sierra Trading Post. Delivery was fast! I had no problems whatsoever.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 5