Sorel Sorelli Lace-Up Boots - Tall, Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. With Sorel's waterproof Sorelli tall lace-up boots, there's never been a better time to get caught in the rain! Waterproof upper has a vulcanized rubber shell and full-length neoprene lining that keeps feet warm and dry when the weather's trying to get you down.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from kemmerer, wy on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    These are more for fashion than some sorrels.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Intended a diff color
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Medic Maria from Afghanistan on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Super fast delivery! Boots are made very well!
    • Best Uses: Slippery Terrain, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VA college girl from CT on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    We haven't had inclement weather, but I've worn these daily as part of my fashion style. They look great with leggings, a bulky sweater, and rag socks.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Look, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by savvyhorses from Jericho Center, Vermont on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    love how stylish they are and fun, great if you are working or moving in temps down to 15 degrees; when it comes time to trim horses hooves or anything other chore that has you standing still for more than 15 minutes - these boots will not keep you warm.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Not warm enough
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Daily ranching life
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from Hood River, OR on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Wear long socks while wearing these boots, the tops will dig in to your calves.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Michigan on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I WEAR A 9.5 ORDERED 9 PROBABLY COULD HAVE GOTTEN AWAY WITH AN 8 STICKING WITH THE 9 ADDING BIG BULKY SOCKS SO. THESE ARE HOLDING UP. WILL WORK GOOD IN DEEP SNOW I TIE THEM A BIT LOOSE TO MAKE MORE COMFORTABLE ON THE CALF THEY ARE PRETTY HIGH ON THE CALF.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kendrose from Bozeman, MT on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I use these boots for hiking and snowshoeing. The neoprene they are made of allows them to be fairly lightweight but still incredibly warm. The traction is good on ice and packed snow. I haven't broken them in all the way yet, so I'm hoping this won't continue to be a problem, but the heel is a little stiff and tends to dig in. Overall though, they are comfortable, warm, and reasonably stylish. I like them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Don't Breathe
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Arizona on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I love the look of these boots. They do run a full size large, so order a size down. I usually wear a 10 and the 9's are even a bit roomy for me with more than enough room for thick socks. I purchased these with work in mind: outdoors, cold weather, wet conditions, need for traction. Unfortunately, the traction was not what I needed (wet concrete; wet and potentially dangerous climbing on artificial rocks; uneven and rocky ground) so I need to stick with my black rubber boots and hiking boots for work. BUT, that means I can use these at home and out and about, which is fine with me, since they would quickly be beaten up at work. They're warm, dry and cute to wear with jeans and a skirt and tights. Because of the laces, they do take a few minutes to get in/out of, compared to slip on boots or boots with zippers. Overall, cute boots for around town and less demanding work conditions. At 35% off, I can't complain!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Not enough traction
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by boot snob from salt lake city on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I guess I didn't read the description well enough, but an all neoprene boot is not for me. As an ex professional diver, I've spent enough time in neoprene wetsuits to know the material doesn't breathe, and can become clammy and smelly.

    No thank you. I'd prefer a traditional winter boot with a removable felt liner for airing.
    • Best Uses: Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Don't Breathe
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Moorestown, NJ on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Fit was too big overall, especially in ankle area.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.