Sorel Sorelli Lace-Up Boots - Tall, Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. With Sorel's waterproof Sorelli tall lace-up boots, there's never been a better time to get caught in the rain! Waterproof upper has a vulcanized rubber shell and full-length neoprene lining that keeps feet warm and dry when the weather's trying to get you down.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 5
  • 31-40 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lon the shopper! from Williamsburg, Va on Friday, December 23, 2011
    When I first saw this boots, I knew I had to have a pair. The first test came during a full day of shopping. The boots kept my feet warm and they were very comfortable. I am 5'-4" and the boot are a half of too tall, but I still love my boots!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by nunyabiz from chicago, il on Friday, December 16, 2011
    Like others have said, boots run way too big. Good looking and durable. I usually wear a women's 7-7 1/2, and I ordered a 7. I had to ship it back and get a 6 which fits perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny Lady from Lawrence, KS on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    My daughter doesn't mind all the lacing though I wouldn't like that. They do run one full size too large so we ordered two sizes and she kept the smaller. The fit is great with thick wool socks too.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wishing for Winter from Dallas, TX on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Very nice outdoor boot. I purchased for everyday use during the colder months, as well as for trips to visit more wintry states. It's great for wet conditions, although I'm not too sure how well it'd do for super-cold climes. It looks rugged but stylish at the same time.
    Definitely runs a bit big; I order down a full size.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Slippery Terrain, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Wild weasel from Southern country road on Saturday, December 03, 2011
    I wear these around the farm and they are warm and waterproof and cute,too!! I disagree that they are hard to get on. Yes, they have laces, so I do have to loosen the top few to slide my foot in. What's the big deal. The plus side is that I can tighten them so that the leg is snug!! No more mounds of hay in my boots like with my wider topped rubber boots. 30's is cold here and they are fine for that. Any colder and I might put the foot Warmer's in! I ordered a size smaller than normal based on these reviews and they fit perfectly!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne from Washington State on Saturday, December 03, 2011
    These boots also look great with leggings. Easy to tuck in jeans too.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by KHD from St. Paul, MN on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    Really cute and great quality, but weird fit for me.

    I can usually pull off a 9, especially wearing wool socks, but these were pretty goofy. Granted, they're Sorel, so I knew they were going to be a bit clunky and heavy- I didn't have a problem there. But the fit was funky: the front/toe box was a bit tight - seemed like I was almost out of room, even with a thinner sock - but my heel slid *way* up the shaft when I took a step.

    Really cute, not as chunky/clunky as other Sorels, but for me, unwearable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Not Comfortable, Odd Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristina H from Long Beach. NY on Sunday, November 27, 2011
    I bought theses boots mainly for the snow. I had been looking at this brand online because I like the way they look , streamline classic snow boot and a good reputation.This website had the lowest price I could find and a good variety of styles. I received theses bots fast and tried them on. They are all i expected and are very cute. They do feel about half a size larger but to be fair I only have on light weight socks when I wore them.
    I'm definitely NOT looking forward to snow but I know with theses boots I will be prepared. Theses boots are well constructed and are top quality material they look and feel like I will happily own them for a very long time.

    It has not snowed yet here on Long Island, NY but I wore theses boots in a bad rain storm last week (to walk the dogs) and my feet stayed dry and warm.
    If i had to buy theses all over again I would!
    • Best Uses: Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa G from Golden, CO on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    I finally found a pair of Sorels that fit! I love these boots! I usually wear an 8 and I ordered a 7, which fit perfectly. These are cute, not as heavy as most Sorel boots, and really great to wear in the snow and rain. My ONLY issue with these is that they are lace up, so take some time to get on/off (really not long in the grand scheme of things, right?). Overall, a great boot at a great price (thanks STP!).
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Don't Breathe
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dog walker from Portland, OR on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    I liked these boots but in the end decided to return them and get a different pair of Sorels. These boots felt pretty bulky and I couldn't get them to lace up tight around my ankles. With thick socks, the length of the boot felt o.k. but they just felt loose and sloppy, especially in my heel area. I usually wear a size 8.5 and I ordered the size 8. Maybe a size down would have been better, but not sure. Also they were a pain to get in and out of. Overall, very cute and stylish but just not a good fit for me.
    • Best Uses: Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Loose around ankle, Not Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 5
  • 31-40 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.