Sorel Sorelli Lace-Up Boots - Tall, Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. With Sorel's waterproof Sorelli tall lace-up boots, there's never been a better time to get caught in the rain! Waterproof upper has a vulcanized rubber shell and full-length neoprene lining that keeps feet warm and dry when the weather's trying to get you down.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-30 of 44 reviews
  • Reviewed by SS17 from Clarksville, MD on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I really liked the way these boots looked, but after trying to tie and untie a few times to get off and on, I decided it was too much trouble. With 2 young kids, I'm always rushing out the door and these just didn't fit my lifestyle. They also slipped and felt awkward in the heel/back ankle area. Wearing them around the house in 20 degree and below weather they kept my feet warm. However, I ended up sending them back, so didn't have a chance to really try them out in the snow.
  • Reviewed by Adj from Chicago, IL on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Great winter boots, very durable but they also aren't as clunky or heavy as they look. This winter has been cold but my toes have NOT been, which is amazing! True to their color and description and so glad I finally invested into some great winter boots!
  • Reviewed by wife of husband with warm feet from Maine on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I bought these boots for my adult daughter who lives in a cold climate and is outdoors for extended periods of time. She loves them. We ordered a half size down and they fit well.
  • Reviewed by Lmiersbond from Maryland on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Love these boots! We had had 2 snow storms and were looking at our third in one week, my rubber rain boots had developed a leek and were not very warm, I was searching for a versatile pair of boot and found these. They are perfect for my needs, waterproof and warm with enough space to add heavy socks if it is really cold. I was able to walk around in them all day because they have good support and are not super heavy. I wear a 9 and ordered a 9, they fit great because all the laces make them super adjustable for light socks or heavy ones. They are also really cute, the wool and diamond stitching is unique and the neutral grey/green color goes with everything!
  • Reviewed by Yuperteacher from Marquette, MI on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Great boots. Haven't had a chance to use them yet, but they fit nicely (ordered a half size down) and are stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nay from antioch,ca on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I mostly wear them in rainy season,but they work good in just about any cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mad dawg from rexburg, id on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I wish there was a half size because they're barely too big for me and my heels slips in the shoe which really bothers me. They're cute though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim MP from NYC on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I love this boot. After reading the reviews for most of Sorel's boots, I decided to order a size down since STP didnt have my regular size. IT was too bad that the boot was very tight and small on me, my toe was pressed right against the front of the boot. I would have loved to keep these but they had to go back. Sending back items isn't worth it on STP. I paid over $12 in shipping to me and had to pay $6 to return the items. $18 in shipping costs is absurd. I will never order from STP again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy lady from brooklyn on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I liked the construction of this boot but it was uncomfortable to walk in. I prefer a lined boot to this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by another country mom from Ellensburg, WA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    These boots are awesome. Great for busy moms that still want a little style when dealing with snow and cold weather. I usually wear a good 7 and went with a size smaller as suggested by another review and they fit perfect. Takes a little more time to lace up because there is no zipper, but worth the bundle. My feet stay warm and dry. Such a cute slender practical boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sj from Colorado on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Bought for my 11 year old. She looks darling and the boot is great for her active lifestyle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ang boots lover from Utah on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    They are very cute and sturdy. I've only worn them twice and I've gotten several compliments about them. But they were way too big so I had to send them back for a whole size smaller and they're still a little big. But I still love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Muffet from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I love the look of these boots but like other reviewers, I am totally disappointed in the sizing from Sorel! I didn't read the reviews before grabbing the great deal on them and didn't know to order at least a whole size or two down. Then because they were too big and a smaller size was not available, I ordered a different boot in a smaller size (as reviewers had recommended on THAT boot as well) and they were TOO SMALL! What gives? Not happy that I have to do the paid returns for whacky product sizing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ncorr from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    These boots are super cute and warm. They are not like some of the other Sorel winter boots which can be a bit bulky, in my opinion. I ordered a size down (I usually where an 8) and ordered the 7. It just barely fits but I'm sure if I went with an 8 it may have been too big. Sizing is the only reason I gave it a 4/5 stars. Otherwise, I think that once I break them in, perhaps stretch them a little, they will be a great winter asset and accessory (cute with leggings and skirts).
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alaska mama from Alaska on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    We live in Alaska and I got these boots for this coming winter. I wanted boots that were functional and tough but also had style. These fit the bill PERFECTLY. As others have said, order one size down... I did so and they fit SO nicely.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PC Sugar from Park City, UT on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    These boots are for my fashion diva 12 year old. For the price - they passed the fashion test. So far, they have been warm and waterproof.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by me, myself and I from bloominngton in on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    These boots are great for those rainy, cold, days in Winter when you want to take a walk in the woods or need to keep your feet dry. I would not rely on these for frigid cold or weather below 20 degrees. They are good quality, but run 1 size too large.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: A size too big
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by breanimal from Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    These boots are great! Very comfortable and stylish. The sizes run large. I normally wear a Women's 9 and I ordered an 8 after hearing they run big. The 8 fits perfect with my mid-weight winter socks.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Teach from New York, NY on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    I was a little nervous about buying them because of earlier reviews about the size, but really they fit nicely. They could be a teeny bit smaller, but with a liner they will be perfect. I can't wait to wear them out!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bree from Knoxville, TN on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    I absolutely love my boots. I have nothing bad to say about them or Sierra Trading Post. Delivery was fast! I had no problems whatsoever.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from kemmerer, wy on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    These are more for fashion than some sorrels.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Intended a diff color
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Medic Maria from Afghanistan on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Super fast delivery! Boots are made very well!
    • Best Uses: Slippery Terrain, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VA college girl from CT on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    We haven't had inclement weather, but I've worn these daily as part of my fashion style. They look great with leggings, a bulky sweater, and rag socks.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Look, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by savvyhorses from Jericho Center, Vermont on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    love how stylish they are and fun, great if you are working or moving in temps down to 15 degrees; when it comes time to trim horses hooves or anything other chore that has you standing still for more than 15 minutes - these boots will not keep you warm.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Not warm enough
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Daily ranching life
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from Hood River, OR on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Wear long socks while wearing these boots, the tops will dig in to your calves.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Michigan on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I WEAR A 9.5 ORDERED 9 PROBABLY COULD HAVE GOTTEN AWAY WITH AN 8 STICKING WITH THE 9 ADDING BIG BULKY SOCKS SO. THESE ARE HOLDING UP. WILL WORK GOOD IN DEEP SNOW I TIE THEM A BIT LOOSE TO MAKE MORE COMFORTABLE ON THE CALF THEY ARE PRETTY HIGH ON THE CALF.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kendrose from Bozeman, MT on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I use these boots for hiking and snowshoeing. The neoprene they are made of allows them to be fairly lightweight but still incredibly warm. The traction is good on ice and packed snow. I haven't broken them in all the way yet, so I'm hoping this won't continue to be a problem, but the heel is a little stiff and tends to dig in. Overall though, they are comfortable, warm, and reasonably stylish. I like them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Don't Breathe
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Arizona on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I love the look of these boots. They do run a full size large, so order a size down. I usually wear a 10 and the 9's are even a bit roomy for me with more than enough room for thick socks. I purchased these with work in mind: outdoors, cold weather, wet conditions, need for traction. Unfortunately, the traction was not what I needed (wet concrete; wet and potentially dangerous climbing on artificial rocks; uneven and rocky ground) so I need to stick with my black rubber boots and hiking boots for work. BUT, that means I can use these at home and out and about, which is fine with me, since they would quickly be beaten up at work. They're warm, dry and cute to wear with jeans and a skirt and tights. Because of the laces, they do take a few minutes to get in/out of, compared to slip on boots or boots with zippers. Overall, cute boots for around town and less demanding work conditions. At 35% off, I can't complain!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Not enough traction
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by boot snob from salt lake city on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I guess I didn't read the description well enough, but an all neoprene boot is not for me. As an ex professional diver, I've spent enough time in neoprene wetsuits to know the material doesn't breathe, and can become clammy and smelly.

    No thank you. I'd prefer a traditional winter boot with a removable felt liner for airing.
    • Best Uses: Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Don't Breathe
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Moorestown, NJ on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Fit was too big overall, especially in ankle area.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-30 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.