Sorel Sorelli Lace-Up Boots - Tall, Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. With Sorel's waterproof Sorelli tall lace-up boots, there's never been a better time to get caught in the rain! Waterproof upper has a vulcanized rubber shell and full-length neoprene lining that keeps feet warm and dry when the weather's trying to get you down.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Reviewed by SS17 from Clarksville, MD on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I really liked the way these boots looked, but after trying to tie and untie a few times to get off and on, I decided it was too much trouble. With 2 young kids, I'm always rushing out the door and these just didn't fit my lifestyle. They also slipped and felt awkward in the heel/back ankle area. Wearing them around the house in 20 degree and below weather they kept my feet warm. However, I ended up sending them back, so didn't have a chance to really try them out in the snow.
  • Reviewed by Adj from Chicago, IL on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Great winter boots, very durable but they also aren't as clunky or heavy as they look. This winter has been cold but my toes have NOT been, which is amazing! True to their color and description and so glad I finally invested into some great winter boots!
  • Reviewed by wife of husband with warm feet from Maine on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I bought these boots for my adult daughter who lives in a cold climate and is outdoors for extended periods of time. She loves them. We ordered a half size down and they fit well.
  • Reviewed by Lmiersbond from Maryland on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Love these boots! We had had 2 snow storms and were looking at our third in one week, my rubber rain boots had developed a leek and were not very warm, I was searching for a versatile pair of boot and found these. They are perfect for my needs, waterproof and warm with enough space to add heavy socks if it is really cold. I was able to walk around in them all day because they have good support and are not super heavy. I wear a 9 and ordered a 9, they fit great because all the laces make them super adjustable for light socks or heavy ones. They are also really cute, the wool and diamond stitching is unique and the neutral grey/green color goes with everything!
  • Reviewed by Yuperteacher from Marquette, MI on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Great boots. Haven't had a chance to use them yet, but they fit nicely (ordered a half size down) and are stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nay from antioch,ca on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I mostly wear them in rainy season,but they work good in just about any cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mad dawg from rexburg, id on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I wish there was a half size because they're barely too big for me and my heels slips in the shoe which really bothers me. They're cute though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim MP from NYC on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I love this boot. After reading the reviews for most of Sorel's boots, I decided to order a size down since STP didnt have my regular size. IT was too bad that the boot was very tight and small on me, my toe was pressed right against the front of the boot. I would have loved to keep these but they had to go back. Sending back items isn't worth it on STP. I paid over $12 in shipping to me and had to pay $6 to return the items. $18 in shipping costs is absurd. I will never order from STP again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy lady from brooklyn on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I liked the construction of this boot but it was uncomfortable to walk in. I prefer a lined boot to this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by another country mom from Ellensburg, WA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    These boots are awesome. Great for busy moms that still want a little style when dealing with snow and cold weather. I usually wear a good 7 and went with a size smaller as suggested by another review and they fit perfect. Takes a little more time to lace up because there is no zipper, but worth the bundle. My feet stay warm and dry. Such a cute slender practical boot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.