Sorel Sorelli Tall Boots - Insulated, Leather-Rubber (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorelli boots combine Sorel's classic vulcanized rubber waterproof lower shell with a breathable, perforated leather upper for the best blend of weather protection and comfort.

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 10 »
  • 11-20 of 96 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sean the gifter from SLC UT on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    They are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ImperfectIndeed from Oakland, CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I love this boot. It's super cute and comfortable and warm. It is a bit hard to get on and off. especially if you don't want to unlace the boot every time, but other than that I think it's a great boot and I'd recommend it.
  • Reviewed by Kris from Oxford on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Cute boots; bought for casual rain boots. They are waterproof at the boot portion but not the upper portion. Very easy on and off. On my foot, the seam where the boot joins the leather upper rubs across my lateral ankle. This may not happen on someone else's foot. Otherwise, a very nice boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MedicGreenCat from sardis, ms on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I got these for rainy and wet days, the are excellant quality, a little big which ended up working out great for easy put on and pull off, I find myself throwing these on just to go check the mail or quick errons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy Skier from Oregon on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    These boots are super cute and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SV from Surrey, BC on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Fit a little too large and a little too wide to be comfortable, will have to buy some serious insulated insoles to make them work for me. The foot bed isn't well cushioned so hard and uncomfortable but with a pricy pair of insoles I think they'll be fine.

    They are very cute in the white/black combo with jeans on a rainy day - kind of bright in spite of the grey days we suffer through
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silly Bean from Michigan on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Everytime I wear them I receive compliments and I am asked where I bought them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SHOE GURU from OHIO on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    BOUGHT THESE BOOTS FOR THE LOOK AND STYLE. BAD CHOICE. THESE ARE FOR WOMEN WITH SKINNY LEGS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ang from SoCal from Escondido, CA on Friday, January 4, 2013
    I used these boots the most. Ignored my Uggs the whole ski trip as these were easier and way less slippery on ice and snow. I even wore them in the car ride home (6 hours!). Will enjoy these in SoCal when it rains too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockstar from Charles Town, WV on Monday, December 31, 2012
    this product was on sale and I needed a pair of barn rubber boots for the mud and snow. They were cuter than the picture and super comfortable, quite warm for rubber boots, easy on and off, easy clean up and look and feel like excellent quality that sorel is know for. would buy again for sure!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 10 »
  • 11-20 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.