Sorel Sorelli Tall Boots - Insulated, Leather-Rubber (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorelli boots combine Sorel's classic vulcanized rubber waterproof lower shell with a breathable, perforated leather upper for the best blend of weather protection and comfort.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 10
  • 81-90 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 30, 2010
    Nice combination of a bit of fashion and functionality. Good fit for a wide foot and fuller calves. Nice height. Pant leg tucks in. Chose white, nice color.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog-walker from Upstate NY on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    The boots are waterproof and quite warm given how light-weight they are. The bottoms are essentially thick rubber boots and I find them stiff and uncomfortable. I will use them for short dog walks in the snow and slush, but I wouldn't want to wear them all day. I do have super wide feet, though - people with narrow feet might find them more comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Don't Breathe, Not Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lb from Spokane, WA on Saturday, December 25, 2010
    Not totally waterproof. Can't really play in the snow with them.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akorns from Chicago IL on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    I love Sorel boots! I know a number of reviews said these boots felt strange when on, but I think they fit just fine. Sorel makes a great boot and these did not fail to impress and they are stylish as well.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof4kiddos from Midwest on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    These are good for wet, slushy weather. They aren't extremely warm, but I was happy about that as I will wear them for watching my kids play in fall and spring soccer games when it is raining. They are perfect for going in and out of stores, etc. during the winter, but I wouldn't want to wear them too long for sledding, or any other activity where you would be in the cold for long periods of time. I wear a size 11 in New Balance shoes, and I am probably a true 10.5 and I am wearing a 10 in these. So I think you may want to downsize a 1/2 size in these... especially if you are between sizes.
    • Best Uses: Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fran from Salt Lake City, Utah on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    I love these boots! I bought them and they fit perfect, they are warm, they fit right over my pants and they are so so cute!!! I highly recommend these. I love mine!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleetcaptain from Cheyenne WY on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    These look so good and at the same time are great winter boots!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jlo from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    I normally wear a size 8.5 and ordered the 9. The 9 was huge on me and I went down to a size 8.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by VTgirl from Vermont on Thursday, November 25, 2010
    I love these boots, they are very comfortable and warm. I have not worn them outside yet as I am waiting for a smaller size in the white to arrive. Forewarning...they run large! I am a 9.5 and I got these in a 9 per suggestion of another reviewer but I still would need to wear a verrrry thick sock with them in order for them to fit snug. I ordered a size 8 and am waiting for those to come in...hoping they fit well because I really like the white pair of these boots and think they will be perfect for my winter snowy lunch walks.

    They look durable and well made as does not surprise me with Sorel products.

    The one thing is the perforated design on the upper part of the boot, It looks nice but I am worried about wetness penetrating the boot and getting the liner damp. If I return them, that will be the only reason why, otherwise, I really like these :)
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Cons: Run large, Upper part not waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Unique Styling, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellabear from Philadelphia, PA on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    I'd originally ordered these in a 9 (my usual size) and returned them for a size 8. The 8 fit better length wise but these boots are just way to heavy and clunky. A bummer because they're so cool looking. Returned 'em.
    • Best Uses: Snow
    • Cons: Bulky, Heavy, Not Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 10
  • 81-90 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.