Sorel Sorellington Graphic Boots - Waterproof Rubber (For Women)

Closeouts. They're Sorel's version of dependable Wellingtons, so of course they call them Sorel Sorellington Graphic boots! The fully waterproof, vulcanized rubber upper is patterned in bold prints, and a bonded felt frost plug helps insulate feet against cold ground.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Reviewed by Terrie, Horse boarding facility owner from Davie, FL, USA on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I hate wet feet in footwear, so I bought these to replace the various leather waterproof boots I have been using at my horse boarding property. Most of the leather boots have lasted anywhere from 3 to 6 months. The Sorellingtons have lasted exactly 7 months. However I wore them everyday since getting them without having to treat and re-treat them like I would leather boots. Also the Sorellingtons on sale cost 40 % less than the least costly leather boots tested. My feet were never sore and never hurt no matter how long I was in these working on the property. To look at them at the end of their life, you would not think they need to be thrown out except that the have started to let water seep in around the toe box at the grass line height in the pastures - I hate wet feet in footwear! So I have ordered 2 more of these that should see me through 1 year at least. I went with other reviews that said they ran 1/2 size large and true to width and it was true for me. Tractions can be iffy sometimes on dirty wet concrete. Would rate this 5 starts if it lasted a true year.
  • Reviewed by mom in boston from massachusetts on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    great boots, comfortable, supportive and lightweight, perfect for snow, rain etc.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Ohio on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    These are so super sylish that you hate to wear them just in the rain! I get compliments on mine all the time. Very waterproof and supportive. I just love these boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Belle the puddle jumper from Arcata, CA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Perfect for walking in creeks searching for amphibians also for getting to school on rainy days
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scottie from pacific northwest on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    These boots are both fun-looking and useful - perfect for wading from the dinghy to shore and back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teachem from alabama on Monday, February 04, 2013
    These are fun but well built and very solid. My middle-school daughter and I share them, and both of us have received compliments on them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Recess Duty from Ann Arbor, MI on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I have only tried these around the house so far, as it hasn't been wet since they arrived. But- I will say that the moment i put them on, I was very pleased by how comfortable they felt. The foot bed is quite cushiony and they feel much more supportive of my high arches than I would expect of a rain boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chief from Ohio on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Really like these boots, especially the color and print. I only wish the shaft was a little larger to make it easier to tuck pants into. They are definitely waterproof and I have several comments the first time I wore them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Assistant Crafty from Portland, OR on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Cute boots, fit well at foot. Too narrow at top preventing comfortable wear. Ordering a size bigger would have given a btter fit at top but a footbed that was too large. I wish they had an adjustable top, otherwise they would have been great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Rockville, MD on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I've got the boots for my 11 year old daughter, who loves helping on a horse farm. She loves them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.