Sorel Sorellington Plus Waterproof Boots - Removable Fleece Liner (For Women)

Closeouts. Without the cozy fleece liner and its quilted felt cuff, Sorel's Sorellington Plus boots function as a basic "Wellie" -- a waterproof rubber boot that's great for mucking around in the garden or the paddock. When fortified with the liner and a built-in frost plug, they thrive in winter conditions as well.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by NYmom from NY on Friday, May 16, 2014
    These could be made of canvas and be more waterproof than these! And, since Sorel doesn't guarantee their products these have been retired to my garden shoes. I should've read the reviews before making this purchase since others complained about the same problem.
  • Reviewed by Non-shopper from Chicago IL on Monday, March 10, 2014
    It is a nice boot, a good fit. The insert does come out each time you take the boot off - no biggie. The boot looks just as cute without the red cuff! And it serves its purpose, which is keeping your feet dry and your nice boots nice!
  • Reviewed by Unimpressed from Wisconsin on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    I am returning these boots. 1. The fleece liner does not stay put; it comes out immediately when you pull your foot out. 2. The shaft of the boot is narrow, and since there is no zipper, it makes pulling these boots off difficult. One would one's hands mucky just trying to get out of these boots! 3. The sole of the boot is quite thin. I wore these around my house and could feel variations in the floor as I walked. They would be quite uncomfortable over a long walk with the dogs.
  • Reviewed by mcmary927 from Pennsylvania on Friday, February 28, 2014
    These boots are waterproof and well worth the money. The removable fleece lining keeps feet warm even on the coldest days. They can be a little difficult to put on and take off, but once on they are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Kentucky on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I got these boots today. They are exactly as shown in the photo. People have been complaining about the "white dust" on these black rubber boots. When I tried to scrape this dust off with my finger, I realized it was powdery, so I got a damp paper towel and the dust came right off. Boots are really thick and look very durable. Tread looks sturdy for walkiing in snow. Boots were a little hard to get on, but are roomy once you get your foot inside. I am really happy with this purchase !!
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Wisconsin on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I bought these boots to leave at our home in Oregon. They will be perfect. My only complaint would be the liner. You have to take it out to put it on and THEN put the boot on. The shaft is a little narrow - not a problem for me. But if you have thicker calves, these are not the boots for you.
  • Reviewed by ExDC from Chicago on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I returned these -- the "Sorellington" (i.e. Wellington) boot was pretty nice, though not generous around the calf to tuck in my work jeans, but the fleece liner was a bust - poorly constructed, thin fabric except for the red visible fold-over part. I couldn't trust that it would not tear as I put these on over heavy wool socks and the liner was too thin to be worn in sub-10 degree temps unless you also wore those heavy wool socks. Also, I have an extra slim foot (4A) and these were not roomy with the liner in.
    As plain old wellingtons, they would be terrific but I wanted something more.
  • Reviewed by Annie from MN on Monday, January 6, 2014
    The boots I received had a strange while film on the black part of the boot. They appear to be damaged or poor craftsmanship. They will be returned.
  • Reviewed by lindakeds from Illinois on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Haven't actually wore these out in the elements, but they fit well and look great!
  • Reviewed by Coloradogirl from Denver on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    These seem good a narrow but true fit. I'm a 10-10.5 and the 10 fits well. Can wear a good sizes sock with them. These are molded In a way that they're more flattering than some wellingtons out there. The fleece liner is a real pain. You have to put it on like another sock and the slip your foot into the boot. It WILL come out when you take the boot off too. There's some sort of wax coating on the boot that makes part of the boot appear dusty in spots. I hope it willwear off after a while.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.