Sorel Suka 2 Boots - Fleece-Lined, Leather (For Youth)

Closeouts. The Inuit-inspired styling and dependable weather protection of Sorel's Suka 2 boots make them the perfect go-to kicks for cold-weather wear. The water-resistant leather upper shields your little snow bunny from snowdrifts, and the plush faux-shearling fleece lining keeps them nice and cozy.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6 ... 8 »
  • 51-60 of 78 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann the Shoveler from LeClaire, Iowa on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    Great in the cold and snow and she can put them on and off without a struggle or parental help. Very stylish in appearance but highly functional. Every snow bunny should have them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mox Nix from Afton, MN on Friday, December 16, 2011
    My daughter wanted snow boots that were easy to get on and off and looked good. These boots deliver all of the above plus are very warm which is important in our climate. I've purchased Sorel for years and happy to see that their youth styles are made to the same quality.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Liz mom of 3 from New Jersey on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    I bought these for my 9 year old daughter and she loves them. I was happy that I did not have to buy her a women's boot (she wears 5 kid's, 7 women's)because these were much cheaper. She wore them to school the day after they arrived and was very excited about showing off her new boots. I am happy her feet/legs will stay toasty warm. She got the brown color, which she loves. I think I would have liked the lighter color myself. I wish I needed a new pair of boots because I would order the matching ones in adult size.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Wear to school
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from Houston, TX on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I bought them for my grandaughter. She was happy.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jt from WI on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    I bought these for my 10 year old who is finicky about style but we needed a warm pair of boots for winter. I was happy to find these Sorel's. They're stylish enough for her to wear, yet I find them warm, water resistant and good for snowy conditions. They also are easy to slip on and off, no need to undo the toggles.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canyon Girls from Cortez, CO on Friday, December 9, 2011
    I bought this boot for my preteen who absolutely loves them!! We did have a couple complications, however. When the boots first arrived, there was a sticky residue on one of the boots plus the size seemed small. I used the return express, ordered a size up and quickly got a new pair. On Thanksgiving my daughter literally wore the boots from the house to the car and back into the house (no snow or wet conditions), when we noticed the seam inside the boot had come undone then the outside seam above the heel completely ripped open. I called customer service and reluctantly reordered the same boot and sent the defective pair back. The new pair seem to be holding up and we haven't experienced any further issues. They are stylish and my daughter loves wearing them with her "skinny jeans" and she has been wearing them everyday. Hopefully they will last through the winter and into the next. Great price for the boots, we also looked at the adult boots in the same style which were $30.00 more than the child boots! If you wear a seven in women's the size six in youth will fit.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irishgirls from Dearborn, MI on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    My girls love these boots! I origially ordered one grey pair and one brown pair at the request of my twin daughters; however, they both loved the grey pair when they arrived so I ended up sending the brown pair back for exchange of color and also size. (Quick and easy exchange, just disappointed it cost me more money in shipping costs). They seem to run a little big, but my girls have very narrow feet so it is always tough to find the perfect fit for them. The boots are warm and easy to get on and off, we love them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Montana on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    Very cute, fit true to size, warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coloradomama from Northern Colorado on Monday, December 5, 2011
    These boots are great! I bought them for my middle school daughter, who is very picky, and she loves them. She says they are super comfortable, warm, and she loves how they look with her skinny jeans. They seem to run right on size. A winner!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    The boots are sized a bit small. I bought these for myself since I normally fit in youth size 4.5 or 5. I bought a 5. It is difficult to get my foot in the boot even. They have more of a rubber boot feel than a winter boot. I was a bit disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Don't Breathe
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6 ... 8 »
  • 51-60 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.