Sorel Suka 2 Boots - Fleece-Lined, Leather (For Youth)

Closeouts. The Inuit-inspired styling and dependable weather protection of Sorel's Suka 2 boots make them the perfect go-to kicks for cold-weather wear. The water-resistant leather upper shields your little snow bunny from snowdrifts, and the plush faux-shearling fleece lining keeps them nice and cozy.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Reviewed by HKH from Maryland on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I bought a youth size 6 for my adult size 7.5-8 feet. I definitely have some extra room in the toe area, but with heavier socks, they don't feel too big. As others have stated they are tough to get on--as in a, makes you wanna throw the boot across the room, kind of tough. However, after about a weeks worth of daily wear, and pulling them on and off a bunch of times, getting them on has become much easier. They're very warm and have kept my feet dry (in snow that's reached well past my ankles.) I've really only used them for playing in the snow with my kids, sledding, and walking to the bus stop, but they've served those purposes well. The price I paid for them, with the deal flyer offer, makes the inconvenience of having to break them in (as far as getting them on easily,) worth it.
  • Reviewed by Sven from IL on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I got these boots for my daughter and she's had them for a couple of weeks, so far so good. They are a great looking boot and she loves them. Bonus!
  • Reviewed by Mountain King from Grand Lake, CO on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    I bought these boots for my daughter for Christmas. We live in the Rocky Mountains and get lots of snow and it has been below zero degrees here a lot the last few weeks. I wanted boots that would keep her feet warm and were easy to pull on/off since she'd be wearing them to school for recess. She loves them and says they keep her feet warm, though she hasn't been outside for more than a couple of hours at a time playing in the snow and sledding. The real test will be when she is snowmobiling and ice fishing with them on. They are also super cute and stylish which is important for us girls! They wer a great bargain and shipping was quick too, which is always an added bonus. Sierra Trading Post is my go to place for outdoors and winter buys.
  • Reviewed by living at 10,500 feet from Alma on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    This is the second pair of these boots that I have bought for my daughter and I have a pair also. They are very warm, comfortable and keep your feet dry. I think they are one of the best pair of winter boots available.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Chicago, IL on Monday, June 3, 2013
    These were my 6 y.o.'s favorite footwear throughout the Chicago winter. She wore them nearly every day. Never complained of cold or wet feet. She was a size 13.5-1.5 in shoes but wore a size 2 in these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momogirls from New York, NY on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    Attractive and warm boots bought for my 11 year old daughter. Nice and tall, so they help keep her legs warm with tights or leggings. I don't think she'll wear them on rainy or melting snow days, as the suede doesn't appear to be waterproof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaydee from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    My 10 y.o. daughter has only had these for a few days, so we will see how they perform over the longer term. So far, she likes them alot, says they feel good, fit well, and are cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomboy Mom from Colorado on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I'm hoping these last a while--my daughter loves them and they were just what I was looking for: a stylish snow boot. So far, so good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cam from michigan on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    These were an early xmas present for my grandaughter and she just loves them.
  • Reviewed by AHRMOM from Midwest on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I bought these for my 8 year old daughter. I wanted a winter boot that she could wear daily without being clunky. Being a typical kid, she is too lazy to put socks on sometimes, but says are super cozy regardless. They are really cute on her. People compliment a lot and ask if they are Uggs. The best part is that they are affordable and cute! I will return for more in the future!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.