Sorel Suka Boots - Leather, Fleece-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. The simple styling and dependable weather protection of Sorel's Suka boots make them the perfect go-to kicks for cold-weather wear. The waterproof leather upper shields you from drifts of snow and the plush faux-shearling lining keeps you nice and cozy.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sizrwizrd from Panama City, FL on Monday, February 3, 2014
    I love the look of this boot but cannot get them on with a sock on! Sadly, I'm returning them.
  • Reviewed by glukas from San Jose Ca on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    They look really cute. I was able to get a foot in one of the boots and it seemed really comfy. However, I couldn't get my other foot in at all. I don't have wide feet or a high instep it was just to tight. If they all fit like this I would recommend a whole size up if you want to wear thick socks. Super cute. wish they fit.
  • Reviewed by JJR from Northern Illinois on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    I have finally found warm boots, after many, many tries. These boots are comfortable, and very warm. I have had no issues with getting them on, or off. I work outside for the police, and I stand in the cold weather, and even with foot warmers no boots would keep my tootsies warm until these. Hallelujah! I have even received compliments on them. (I bought the chocolate brown ones.) I would have bought a second pair, if they hadn't sold out in my size.
  • Reviewed by tatijana from Wenatchee on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    The pavement is frozen but my feet are toasty warm & not slippin" a bit!!! COMFY!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happysnow from Mishawaka, IN on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    It is the most comfortable pair of winter shoes I have worn, I bought another pair of different color, this is how much I love them. I wear them to go to work, they go even with a skirt. When it's snow out, they are perfect, no sliding, warm,they make my feet feel cosy. They are a bit hard to get in, a bit narrow at the ankles, but with a little push they work. They do not just slide in and out but I don't mind this, I don't like large/wide boots around calves and ankles, both for the look and feel. This problem seems to be getting better in time, or maybe I got used to them. (I might have relative thin ankles.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hip old lady from Wyoming on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    I had to return these boots because I could not begin to fit my high instep into the boots. I had a friend try them on and she said they felt comfortable and warm, but the foot section really exaggerates the size of the foot, which some people may like, but did not appeal to us.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Traction, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Mom from Belgrade, MT on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Love the new boots! A little difficult to get into at first, but the leather is stretching and getting much easier. These boots are so warm and comfy! If its warmer than 40 degrees, these are too hot to wear!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelly of Big Sky from Big Sky, Mt on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    Great after skiing!
    Easy on and off and oh so warm.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TucsonMo from tucson, AZ on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I really like this boot but returned it becasue it didn't fit my claf well. I have a large calf and couldn't pull this boot all the way up, also couldn't dream of getting a pant leg inside. I have another pair of Sorel mocs that I love! These felt as if they ran a 1/2 too big too. Too bad, they were really nice!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Kickin it in the snow from Mammoth Lakes, Ca on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    The boots look great but I can't get them on! I have a small narrow foot, size 5, but I ordered a 5.5 after reading other reviews. I wish I had paid attention to the other reviews that said it was hard to get on. I can't say anything more because I was unable to actually wear the boots....sadly, they are going back!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.