Sorel Suka II Leather Boots - Fleece-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. The Inuit-inspired styling and dependable weather protection of Sorel's Suka II boots make them the perfect go-to kicks for cold-weather wear. The waterproof leather upper shields you from snowdrifts and the plush faux-shearling fleece lining keeps you nice and cozy.

Average Rating based on 93 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 93 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSan from CT on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    These boots are absolutely beautiful! They look great and feel great. I bought these to replace a pair of Uggs that are very slippery when walking in the snow (crazy, right?), anyway, these have a great sole the is chunky enough for walking on slippery surfaces, but, no so giant as to look clunky. I haven't worn them yet in super cold weather so I am not sure about the warmth factor, but, they seem like they would be quite warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BHgirl from Fairbanks, AK on Monday, January 07, 2013
    I live in Fairbanks, AK and was looking for cute boots that would keep my feet warm at -15F. So far, so good. Lowest I've tested them is -10F. I wouldn't recommend these for hiking, due to the lack to ankle support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moviestar from colorado on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Great warmth and comfort !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blairomie from Anchorage, AK on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Great traction!! The soles on these Sorels is so grippy in icy conditions. The calf fits perfectly. I've seen reviews where the toggles have broken and I have to say, it's only a problem if you are unbuckling them every time, which I don't. They slip on and off easily and are so warm. A welcome shift from the typical slip on boots (UGGS), a am so pleased they are so much more durable and functional in freezing temperatures and snow. Not to mention they are adorable.
    One thing, they are loose in the ankle. They do have a tendency to sag/bunch up in that area, this is why I took away the fifth star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eee from Shady Valley, TN on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Loved this boot online and in my hands however I have a wide foot and high arch and should not attempt to buy boots or shoes online UNLESS I have tried them on elsewhere. They rubbed my ankle when I walked. Did not like sending these back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nyeusi from denver, co on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    very comfortable. good for going out in snow and staying warm but not for anything intense.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ki from Colorado on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    The boots are nicely made except for the strap design that holds them together. I noticed the area sorrounding the ankle would stretch outwards when moving forward. This alone made it feel too lose and you can not adjust the stretch bands that hold the boot close. Outside of that, the boots feel nice. I wont buy again unless they fix that problem. MAYb make the bands shorter since they do stretch or change strap design all together. Overall, I'm still happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by outdoor mom from Fairbanks, AK on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I live in Fairbanks Alaska, I put these boots on as soon as it started to get cold. I've worn these at -10, and my feet were still warm. They are so comfortable, feels like I am wearing slippers. They are easy to get on and off...very happy!!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Peachy from Maine on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    As soon as I tried these on I thought Oh boy, I am going to be reaching for these all winter! but then the toggle loop pulled right out the second time I put them on. I'm not going to keep them if that's what I can anticipate. I liked them though, there might be cuter or warmer boots out there but these seemed like a good balance of both. Boyfriend said they looked librarian but he's just wrong. I half-sized up because they're boots, yet they fit securely with just normal socks and didn't slop around, just some heel lift.
    • Best Uses: Casual Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Construction
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troll girl from Mt. Horeb, WI on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I wore a pair of these boots to my grandson's football game and my feet stayed warm the entire game. My daughter loved the way they looked and I just bought a pair for her for her birthday. At the next football game, we were both wearing our boots!!
    • Best Uses: Watching Football Games
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Highly Adjustable, Lightweight, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 93 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.