Sorel Suka II Leather Boots - Fleece-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. The Inuit-inspired styling and dependable weather protection of Sorel's Suka II boots make them the perfect go-to kicks for cold-weather wear. The waterproof leather upper shields you from snowdrifts and the plush faux-shearling fleece lining keeps you nice and cozy.

Average Rating based on 94 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 10 »
  • 71-80 of 94 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ajewel from brooklyn, ny on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    Last winter I had to trek back and forth to work from the subway--1+ miles each way, to and from subway--after an hour on the subway, when we had the snow storm bomb in NYC. My snow boots "died" and needed replacing, and I wanted something warm, comfy, and sturdy. These boots seem to fit the bill but have not been road tested yet. They are very roomy to allow for extra warm socks--just hope they aren't too loose! Would have liked them a bit higher on the calf, too.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: A little too low, Too roomy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miki from Madison, Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    Great all around boots!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RE from Iowa on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    These are my winter walking boots. The coldest temp I've worn them in has been 15F. My feet stayed very warm. Did notice some traction issues when walking on ice; I lost my footing a few times.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Don't Breathe, Not much arch support, So-so traction
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tenpinner from Darien, IL on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    These boots are extremely comfortable. I got them a size larger than I wear so that I could use them with my orthotics and/or bulky fleece socks..and the fit is good. I also appreciate the wide toebox.Very comfortable. My previous North Face boots really pinched my toes. You definitely don't want boots too tight when it's cold out. We haven't had a heavy snow so that I could really put them to the test...but for the first round of testing them around the house, I love them
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowbunny from South Lake Tahoe on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    Both fashionable and functionable!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Perfect fit, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonje from Oslo, Norway on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    Every day, when it`s cold
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loveswinter from Nebraska on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    Very cute liked them, but when I looked down it looked like I was wearing huge boots. Love the service at Sierra Trading, will continue to shop for the perfect boot !!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tamaramagram from WA on Monday, December 5, 2011
    Love 'em!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by royandronnie from Va. Beach, VA on Monday, December 5, 2011
    These are flattering on, a good fit, comfy, warm and waterproof. They're not dressy. That's about it for the cons, if that is a con. Get 'em while they're going!
    • Best Uses: Casual cold-weather wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Jen from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Love these--so soft and comfortable on the inside.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy Entry & Exit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 10 »
  • 71-80 of 94 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.