Sorel Suka II Leather Boots - Fleece-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. The Inuit-inspired styling and dependable weather protection of Sorel's Suka II boots make them the perfect go-to kicks for cold-weather wear. The waterproof leather upper shields you from snowdrifts and the plush faux-shearling fleece lining keeps you nice and cozy.

Average Rating based on 93 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 93 reviews
  • Reviewed by SK from SD on Friday, April 04, 2014
    I bought these boots (the lighter color with purple accent) to replace my bear paws. There is a heal slip, but in comparison to my previous boots it is mild. I am a teacher and although I have shoes to change into in my classroom, I have always chosen to wear these all day. I find them very comfy and although they keep me warm when I'm out in the cold, I do not overheat when wearing them indoors for extended periods of time. I don't wear skinny jeans, but have tucked my pants into them on occasion and always get complements!
  • Reviewed by SnowBunny from New Jersey on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    These boots are great! They are so warm and look cute too! What impressed me the most was the thickness of the insert making the boots so comfortable you feel like you're wearing a sneaker. Highly recommended to anyone interested in a winter boot with some style.
  • Reviewed by Diana from New York City on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    The boots fit true to size. I'm a 5.5 and the 6 fits well w/socks. They are very comfortable and cushiony. They're also very warm and kept my feet toasty during the polar vertex when temperatures were in the teens and single digits. I love how the boots look and the toggle buttons are also a nice touch.
  • Reviewed by Bobbie from NY,NY on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    Slipping them on, right out of the box, they were extremely comfy and warm. Have not had the chance to wear them out yet but looking forward to doing that. My husband really liked them!
  • Reviewed by Confortable boots Diva from West Virginia on Monday, March 03, 2014
    The Sorel Suka II Boots is very warm inside. I only gave 3 stars because once you wore them for a period of time your upper leg gets so tight & circulation is not so good. The way it was made is theres not much room for your legs to move which makes it uncomfortable while walking at the end of the day. They are not true to size.
  • Reviewed by CorvallisGal from Oregon on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I bought these for my daughter. They are very well made and comfortable. She wears them every day. Fit was just what we expected. We sprayed them to protect from wet and dirt; it hasn't been super-cold yet, but I'm sure they'll be great.
  • Reviewed by Lee from Taiwan on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    It's a good & beauty shoes, but hope can ship it to Taiwan directly.
  • Reviewed by Lazuli from Chicagoland on Friday, February 14, 2014
    These boots are great! They are warm and cozy and cute besides. I tried both the "mud" color and the "tan" color and liked the latter better, which is good because the "tan" color came in my size, but not the other one. It runs true to size. They do fit a bit like rain boots, with some heel slippage, but that's ok. They slip on quite easily over boots, which is great for a mom trying to get out of the house. They have pretty good traction on the ice, and are fine in basic snow/slush. I haven't tried them for extensive snow play, but they work just fine for stepping out of the car into a few inches of snow or slush.
  • Reviewed by boots from michigan on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    The best boot I've ever owned. The day after receiving them in the mail I trekked through calf high snow and I stayed dry and warm. Very comfortable. I love them, and I've already received many complients
  • Reviewed by Sorel Junkie from Colorado on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    I will return these for a different pair that fits better. I wear a 7 and thesea re too tight. Too bad I really like them
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 93 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.