Sorel Suka NM Boots - Fleece Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorel's Suka NM fleece-lined boots deliver opulent warmth in cool and wet conditions thanks to their water-resistant leather upper and soft, faux-shearling lining.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheerice from New York on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I love this boots, but unfortunately it was made too narrow "no zipper" or opening to get your feet down pass the ankle area "smh". I'm anti- uggs, so was hoping this could be the 1 -_- ...

    Sucks-

    Very disappointed-


    Sheerice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andi from Oregon on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I wear these without socks--which I have never done with a pair of boots--and my feet stay warm and cozy. It's like wearing slippers but better.
  • Reviewed by erussell from Davie Florida on Friday, May 2, 2014
    I bought these boots for a vacation in Jackson Hole and Yellow Stone Park. Was walking though snow up and down mountains and I could believe how warm and comfortable these boots were. I was submerged in snow up to my knees and never once did my feet feel cold. Walking for hours through Yellow Stone and they were as comfortable as a sneaker. Highly recommend these
  • Reviewed by jennifer from brooklyn, ny on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I seriously struggled to get my feet into these boots. I am 5'3" and <110lbs, slender calves and flexible ankles. I am seriously surprised anybody can wear these. Once I finally got them on wearing thin socks, the size seemed ok, but there was a lot of pressure on the upper part of my foot. I wear a size 6.5 and that's what I ordered. I am returning them, too bad they look warm.
  • Reviewed by lolita from York PA on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    I was very concerned about the calf opening after reading the reviews. I have big calves, but they are not a problem because they only come up to mid-calf, which I like better. The best part is that these boots make me feel like I'm walking on a cloud. Very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Aigul from San Diego on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I bought these boots for my winter trip to Kazakhstan. And let me tell you,These boots are warm. They kept me warm at -19 C with thin socks on and it felt that i would be fine at -30C. They are a little heavy but nothing that would compromise you moving freely. what was Disappointing is that after only a week the front seem opened, the one in the middle that connects the vertical part with horizontal. and I havent even done any walking, mostly driving. I did not expect it from Sorel. a little slippery on ice but I guess all boots do that.
  • Reviewed by SB from PA on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I love these boots. They are sooooo comfortable. They almost feel like slippers. I've worn them 3 times now. They kept my feet/legs warm when I wore them out in 20 degree temps. I've worn them when I've been walking around for hours, and they are very comfortable, and feel like they provide good support, too.

    They are very stylish-looking (IMO), considering that they are meant to be worn out when it is cold and wet. Really pleased with this purchase.

    I wear a size 5.5 in dress and casual shoes, so I ordered a size 6. They fit me perfectly. I am slender and petite, so I have no problem with the boots being tight in the calf (as some others have reported).

  • Reviewed by fritzikay from alabama on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Nice, but sent back----too small
  • Reviewed by Pardandme from Norco Horsetown USA, CA on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Nice boots, love Sorrels. A little tight fit but hopefully will all work out. Nice and warm.
  • Reviewed by Susie loves snow from Ohio on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I more or less always have cold feet - 50 degrees outside and I'm chilly with a couple of white toes. I experienced mild frost bite as a child and it's probably part of the reason. Last year, I bought a pair of boots rated high for warmth and they were a joke on me. I did my research this time and decided to take a chance on these Sorels. I wore them outside for the first time yesterday and was SO happy; actually, had to take them off and put my sneakers on after a while because I was too hot (it was about 33 degrees outside.) I ordered my regular 6.5, and my only wish is that I had ordered a 6, which probably would have been plenty big since my feet were moving around quite freely inside the boot. I have worn these now outside, so can't return, but I'm OK with the boot being big since I know that on REALLY cold days, I will be wearing thicker socks, perhaps even another Sherpa insole. (However, the heel was not slipping, which is most important. Others have commented that it's hard to get the foot in....I don't have that problem, instead I think the design helps to stabilize the foot and prevent the heel from going up and down if the boot is slightly large - big advantage in my opinion.)
    What's amazing about these boots that are so big on the inside, is that they are pretty "slim" looking and so much more attractive than UGGS, for example. The color is awesome and even though I think they have been treated for water resistance, I will put on another layer to make sure they keep looking good. With Sierra Tradings incredible pricing, this might be one of my best purchases ever.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.