Sorel Super Trooper Waterproof Boots (For Kids)

Closeouts. No need to let cold feet spoil outdoor play when you can dress your child in Sorel's Super Trooper pac boot -- with waterproof construction, fully sealed seams, a Thermolite® bootie, and wet-traction outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matthew's Mommy from Olympia, WA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    I bought these for my 3 year old son as we live in a place where it snows and rains. They are exactly what I wanted. His first day wearing them he walked about a mile in them, played on slides at the park, ran around, and his feet stayed dry, warm, and without any soreness. I have nothing but good to say about these boots. The liners stayed dry the entire time. It was easy to slip his foot in and then tighten the boots down. I would definitely reccommend buying these boots while they are on closeout. I would pay full price next year(if I had to) for these boots as I know now how awesome they are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klo from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    for smaller feet its hard to get the "turn" into boots these are wide enough and have removeable lining so you are sure to get them ON!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boodel from nebraska on Monday, December 24, 2012
    These boots are for my 7 year old son. He absolutely loves them! We love the 2 drawstrings to keep snow out, and they are much easier than shoelaces. The removeable inner liner has been helpful-easy to remove and replace should it get wet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shron from St. Louis, Missouri on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Cute and warm/ waterproof/ 3 year old granddaughter loves them/ easy for her to put them on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from NY on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Expensive. We ended up retrning them because we found a similar product for 25% less.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kz from Los Osos, CA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Bought these boots for my 3 year old son. They were a great deal. Quality boots. Sturdy, great for the snow. Easy to get on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ty from Milford,Ct on Friday, November 23, 2012
    My daughter just loves these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always time for tea from Rhinelander Wi on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Bought these for my two year old daughter and they were just too tight and too stiff for her to get around in. I am still looking for a cold weather boot for sledding and snow shoeing.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor FIt, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable, Unstable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.