Sorel Tee Off Tassie Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. As fun to wear as they are to talk about, Sorel's Tee Off Tassie shoes feature a glove-soft leather upper with adorably colorful sidewall accents and a moc-inspired tassel detail over the instep.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dimp from IL on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Well constructed, supple leather, but narrow toe bed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tilly from Northern Virginia on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    These shoes are interesting looking, and it is not something I would normally order. I needed a pair of casual and comfortable white shoes. I saw these and thought it might work, especially for the lower price, why not give it a try.

    When I got these, I was surprised by how they actually look. The sole reminded me of rain boots, not as flattering as I expected, and they stick out slightly so you can see the sole around the shoes from the top as pictured. Should have looked at the pictures a little more closely.

    The width was perfect for me since I have wider than normal width feet. If you have wide feet, these should work, but if you have narrow feet, you might find your feet swimming in them, and probably not going to like how they will make your feet look wide.

    For flat shoes, I always wear a size 7. These fit, but the tip of my big toe hits the end of the shoe, and it was very uncomfortable. With these shoes being harder than I expected, because of the rubber-like sole, little flexibility, making the shoes less comfortable even though the leather portion appears to be high quality and soft.

    Also, the top of my big toe knuckles goes under the shoe, and it was tight and the leather was pressing on it. Made it very uncomfortable, too. I guess you could consider that I have a very tiny mini-bunion on my right toe. So, if you have bunion, you will probably have the same problem with these shoes.

    I ended up returning them because of the fit and the rubber sole (hardness and appearance). I really like the leather part of the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I have wide toes and a narrow heel. Bought a 7.5 last year since reviews said the shoes ran wide. Had to stretch them, the back cut into my Achilles' tendon, they seemed to curve in at the top. This year I bought a second and third pair in an 8 (red and beige) and they were super comfy right out of the box, broke in in one day. Buy your true size.
  • Reviewed by rebelnjmom from Trenton, NJ on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Cute shoes, soft leather, great treads on sole, removable insoles. Reviews indicate these were cut wide, and they are. I wanted a pair for myself but STP did not have my size, so I ordered for my daughter who loved them (I'm envious!). My daughter and I usually order wide sized shoes and she states they're comfy right out of the box. So narrow footed people look elsewhere.
  • Reviewed by sheba from maryland on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    The leather was more of a vermillion than the deeper red of the photo. They also seemed poorly made and ran big. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Ellen C from Madison on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Cute, great bottom curvature and support for a flat, but my feet run a tad wide and they were *super* tight and the lip of the shoe cut majorly into my feet.
  • Reviewed by footlose and carefree from az on Friday, August 23, 2013
    I bought these in a white and I must sy it is the perfect white in that it is not too bright but a nice mellow shade. Many compliments when I wear these. They fit very "low" in the toe box. No structure on the sides so when walking they gap at the sides. Cute but no for everyone.
  • Reviewed by Travel Lady from Utah on Monday, June 03, 2013
    These were extremely well made and just the type of show I was looking for. However, they were too large, especially in the toe box. My foot was swimming around. I had to send them back. I'd really love them if they fit.
  • Reviewed by Molly from Dearborn,MI on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I really, really liked these shoes and wanted to keep them but they ran just a little too big. I usually take a size 8 or 8,.5 and went with the 8. I wanted to return for a 7.5 but they were sold out. Cute shoes!!! They would have been comfortable at the office.
  • Reviewed by Lucinda from Illinois on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This was the second pair of these shoes I purchased. I first bought the red ones and have worn them and worn them. I decided I would get the abyss thinking they would be black. They are just as comfy and cute as the red ones, except they are not black they are a dark navy blue. Still love them. They go well with short skirts, jeans, capris, whatever.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.