Sorel Tee Off Tassie Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. As fun to wear as they are to talk about, Sorel's Tee Off Tassie shoes feature a glove-soft leather upper with adorably colorful sidewall accents and a moc-inspired tassel detail over the instep.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by rebelnjmom from Trenton, NJ on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Cute shoes, soft leather, great treads on sole, removable insoles. Reviews indicate these were cut wide, and they are. I wanted a pair for myself but STP did not have my size, so I ordered for my daughter who loved them (I'm envious!). My daughter and I usually order wide sized shoes and she states they're comfy right out of the box. So narrow footed people look elsewhere.
  • Reviewed by sheba from maryland on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    The leather was more of a vermillion than the deeper red of the photo. They also seemed poorly made and ran big. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Ellen C from Madison on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Cute, great bottom curvature and support for a flat, but my feet run a tad wide and they were *super* tight and the lip of the shoe cut majorly into my feet.
  • Reviewed by footlose and carefree from az on Friday, August 23, 2013
    I bought these in a white and I must sy it is the perfect white in that it is not too bright but a nice mellow shade. Many compliments when I wear these. They fit very "low" in the toe box. No structure on the sides so when walking they gap at the sides. Cute but no for everyone.
  • Reviewed by Travel Lady from Utah on Monday, June 3, 2013
    These were extremely well made and just the type of show I was looking for. However, they were too large, especially in the toe box. My foot was swimming around. I had to send them back. I'd really love them if they fit.
  • Reviewed by Molly from Dearborn,MI on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I really, really liked these shoes and wanted to keep them but they ran just a little too big. I usually take a size 8 or 8,.5 and went with the 8. I wanted to return for a 7.5 but they were sold out. Cute shoes!!! They would have been comfortable at the office.
  • Reviewed by Lucinda from Illinois on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This was the second pair of these shoes I purchased. I first bought the red ones and have worn them and worn them. I decided I would get the abyss thinking they would be black. They are just as comfy and cute as the red ones, except they are not black they are a dark navy blue. Still love them. They go well with short skirts, jeans, capris, whatever.
  • Reviewed by heidi from johnson city, tn on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    These are really pretty and comfortable but they run a 1/2 size too large. As much as I would love to just keep these beauties(exchanging is not an option as they do not have the size I need), they are too big-truly 1/2 size too large. So order 1/2 smaller and they should be perfect!
  • Reviewed by Anne from Denver, Colorado on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I put on these shoes and wore them all day and night in total comfort. They are also very cute.
  • Reviewed by Shell-Bee from Ohio on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    These shoes are cute, but not super comfortable. They don't have much arch support and are very low cut on the sides. I also think they run wide and a bit short. I ordered a 7 1/2 and then returned them for an 8. I decided to keep them and add an insole for support. I've only worn them once for a short period and they were cute with a denim mini. I wouldn't, however, wear them if I had a lot of walking to do.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.