Sorel The Liftline II Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. For the chic look you want and the dry comfort you need, lace up Sorel's The Liftline II boots, designed for style and weather protection with a waterproof suede upper and smooth leather details.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by LMurphy from Georgia on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Amazing! So much better than what I was expecting. I am a size 6 all the time and I ordered a 6 in these boots and they fit perfectly. I have a narrow foot so although the width of the shoe is great for me it might be an issue for others. Also I'm 5'1" and the height of the shaft isn't a problem at all. They come a bit higher than mid shin. The look of the boot is awesome with a very sturdy and comfortable walking surface. I haven't tested them out in rain or snow but right now I don't care because they fit and look great!!!
  • Reviewed by TrumpetdDiva from CT on Friday, December 06, 2013
    The sizing on these is strange. I ordered a 10 1/2 then thought the 11 might be a better fit, but the 11 was smaller! I kept the 10 1/2s which turned out to be just right. That's my normal size, so I guess they run true to size (unless you wear on 11).
    They look small on my large-sized feet, which I love.
  • Reviewed by AJ from Texas on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I love my boots. I looked for a long time before purchasing anything. I did order a half size larger than usual do to a review. I'm glad I did. They fit great. I was a little disappointed that they didn't have faux fur on the inside like the the description said. I hope the keep my feet warm enough this winter. I also paid for two day shipping and it took 4 to get here. But with those minor things I am still 100% satisfied with the boots.
  • Reviewed by sad sorel lover from CA on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    I was rushing to get these boots before my trip back east tomorrow...so when I picked them up from the post today and found them to be too small I was SUPER bummed. I easily wear a 10 in sorel winter boots with room to spare but I guess because of how the boot curves at the toes I need to go half a size up. The 10.5's are on their way but sadly they won't be making this trip with me.
  • Reviewed by Bri Marie from Chicago on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    These boots are warm and quite comfortable. The foot itselfis a little wide, however I didn't find this to be an issue since the boots will be worn with heavier socks. The color and style is true to the photo. Overall, these are a nice, casual winter boot!
  • Reviewed by MJ from Upstate NY on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    Nice boot to run around in the sloppy and snowy weather and still be fashionable. Really comfortable - waterproof- and true to size. Not overly narrow or wide - I'm a 7.5 med. They fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by wilderness mom of 5 from Pacific NW on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Love them! Fit is true to size. Supportive insole and very comfortable. Walked 3 miles first day I got them, no blisters or hot spots-- smiling whole time. Leather upper is not too stiff. Highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Montana on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    I love these boots because they are both warm and cute. Some of my previous Sorel boots have been very warm but clunky. These can be worn both under pants and with pants tucked in. Also, the sole has good grip and makes these boots functional in the snow. Other winter boots are often stylish, but then very slippery when actually worn outside in bad weather.
  • Reviewed by Shoelover from Westlake, OH on Monday, October 21, 2013
    These are adorable boots and very comfortable! Very well made, like all Sorels.
  • Reviewed by Cindy Sue from Nevada on Friday, October 11, 2013
    These boots are super comfy and warm. I have not had the chance of testing them in snow yet but I would not doubt their "waterproofness". I've gotten a bunch of compliments on them. They are true to size. I usually run a size 10 or 10.5 and I like a little extra room in winter boots for thick socks so 10.5 worked for me. I have a pretty wide foot as well and these boots have plenty of space.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.