Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel Tivoli Camp 18 Boots - Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. A colorfully retro camp-boot style with kiltie, Sorel's Tivoli Camp 18 has a one-of-a-kind appeal for women who like to explore the great outdoors.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 4.394736 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow miser from Rhode Island on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Great waterproof boot! Very happy with this discounted purchase. I wanted an interesting looking boot to get me through feeling better about winter. The green and purple are cool looking without appearing too clownish since the colors aren't overly vibrant. I have put them through the test here in New England this soul-crushing winter and they pass well in snow and slush-filled sidewalks. (Careful on wet glazed tile though!). They are not the warmest boots in the world but the fleece lining helps. And their slim design make them easy to navigate in since they don't feel clunky.
    There is a weird tight seem on the top of my right boot across the top of my foot, which seems like an anomaly. But it's not uncomfortable enough to have sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph B from Southampton UK on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    I bought these before moving to the UK because I needed some 'field' shoes that could stand up to the cold, wet weather, and they have well exceeded all my expectations. They quickly moved from 'field' shoes to everyday shoes, replacing and outlasting all my other boots. They are warm and extremely comfortable. They have a soft and almost bouncy soul, which makes me feel like I'm walking on clouds when I have them on. They are of excellent quality and are extremely durable. In fact they are the only boots I have now that aren't cracked, peeling apart, or covered in dirt, and yet these are the boots I wear the most! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for something warm, comfortable, durable, and cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny S from CA on Monday, April 7, 2014
    boot quality and construction is very nice. These do run on the small side though.
  • Reviewed by CoffeyBean from Missouri on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    These boots exceeded my expectation on how cute they are. I wasn't sure about the olive / eggplant combination however as I look at them in person they are such a pretty boot. Great color combination. The eggplant / purple is dark enough that I am sure I could wear them with whatever I want. They are stylish and have a bit of personality. Plus a quality Sorel boot for under $50 . . .almost unheard-of. You can tell the stitching and seal on the boots is of the highest quality so they are sure to be warm in the winter "slush" that happens around here. Plus the inside is fleece lined and sure to be cozy. So happy I pulled the trigger and ordered them, seriously I can't wait to wear them!
  • Reviewed by DT from Chicago on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Having a horrendous winter here in Chicago, I became tired of my uniform....same snow boots, parka, gloves, etc.

    I've eyed these boots elsewhere for the last 2 years and never chose to buy them because of the prices. Sierra Trading Post had a very reasonable price...when combined with a free shipping code I found online, I couldn't pass them up again.

    These boots are TERRIFIC! The colors are definitely purple and olive...that's exactly what I was drawn to. They run true to size (I am an 8). Albeit they are a shorter boot the felt lining on the inside makes them dry and warm in this crazy weather. And thanks to the ties, you can roll your pants into the boot no matter what calf size you are.

    I have gotten SO many compliments on these boots! And because they are shorter, I plan to wear them well into the wet spring months to come.

    If you can find your size...buy them!! You won't regret the purchase.
  • Reviewed by Miss Gray from Ohio on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    I came upon Sierra Trading Post looking for a pair of Sorel boots- hoping to pay something other than full price due to the fact that they are quite expensive. Shipping truly didn't take to long, and once I received them the package was in great condition, as were the boots! I traditionally wear a size six or seven, but I ordered a seven and a half and they fit perfectly. So far during this "polar vortex" we have seen this winter, the boots have held up magnificently. If your going to be battling low temperatures I would still recommend a semi heavy sock.


    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
  • Reviewed by Jackie from New York' New York on Friday, March 7, 2014
    My sister bought these boots and I loved the look. She boasted that they were as comfy as they were beautiful! I had to have a pair and to my great pleasure, found that she was not exaggerating!!! They are exceptionally comfy and warm. Haven't had a real snow now, maybe the winter has worn itself out, but can't wait to wear them next winter!! Thanks for these great boots!
  • Reviewed by Schnoofty from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    These are green and purple not fudge .......I don't like the tassels either..but they seem comfy.
  • Reviewed by geochick123OC from orange county california on Monday, March 3, 2014
    BUT def buy up one size ! I wear sz 7 and base don other reviews I bough sz 8--they are perfect. I suspect it is the liner----love these boots! will use for muddy wet days and getting around on tough errands! price is too good :}
  • Reviewed by Reba from New York on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    Worn these boots right out of the box- super comfy, stylish color and really warm. I work on a horse farm and we have about 2 feet of snow on the ground and these boots kept my feet dry and warm. Had good support for working all day.

    One small problem is that you have to make sure you fold the tongue in properly before lacing up or else it will rub your ankle.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4