Sorel Tivoli Canvas Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Urban styling lends a sleek touch to the heavy-duty weather protection of Sorel's Tivoli canvas winter boots, featuring warm 100g Thinsulate® insulation, ultrasoft fleece lining, a waterproof rubber shell and quilted canvas shaft.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by MT Dog Walker from Montana on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I love these little guys. I ordered a 9 and was worried they would be too small (from the reviews). They are actually a little big on me, so I have to wear thick socks. The interior is soft and warm and the exterior is waterproof. They have great traction on the snow and ice (which is why I bought them). They are really easy to put on and off and look great with jeans or sweatpants. They are the perfect go-to on those in-between days when you don't know whether to wear a gigantic boot or just a tennis shoe. First pair of Sorels and they won't be my last!
  • Reviewed by Wedwooster from Michigan on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Bought these boots for my daughter for an 80 hour certification class in outdoor first aid and rescue. One of the scenarios involved her finding and rescuing someone submerged in a creek. She said throughout the 2 weeks of day & night training, but esp. standing in the frigid creek, her feet were warm and dry and she was so happy to have gotten the boots delivered on time!
  • Reviewed by Mom from Utah on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I have 3 daughters and they all love the boots, ages from 20 to 26. They are stylish and keep your feet warm. Also they don't add bulk to the size of your feet. The sizing on the boots run a little small, so if you want room for sock order bigger.
  • Reviewed by ChillyFeets from Colorado on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    These boots are not only really cute, but also really warm and comfortable! My feet are always cold and I am so glad to have finally found a pair of winter boots that keep my feet toasty all day long! I would've given them 5 stars, but they are really stiff and kind of bulky when you first start wearing them. I hope they break in nicely and don't feel as bulky once I get used to them. Other than that, these boots are a must have for the winter months!
  • Reviewed by Marj from VA on Friday, December 27, 2013
    These are really nice and comfortable boots!
  • Reviewed by coldwarrior from Minnesota on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    outstanding product !!!

    thanks

  • Reviewed by Berkeley from Colorado on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    Very waterproof and comfy with big socks!
  • Reviewed by BadgerBuddy from Wisco on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    These boots are fantastic! It was very helpful to read customer reviews for sizing, because they do in-fact run small. I'm normally an 8 1/2 and I purchased these in a 9. They're still a little snug but the next size up would have been huge.

    The reason I wouldn't rate these at a 5 would be that the ankle part sort of rubs and could be more insulated. If I wear very thick socks, I'll be okay.
  • Reviewed by Susie from Boston, MA on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    I had went into a store to try on these boots in 7.5 before purchasing online (they didn't have this color) and I ordered them in 7 and they fit perfectly. They're very comfortable and warm; I can wear them all day and my feet wouldn't ever get clammy. It's like walking on clouds! And I've received many compliments on them! One thing that disappoints me about these boots are they don't have very good traction on ice. I notice they're more slippery than other snow/winter boots that I've owned.
  • Reviewed by Midwesterner from Illinois on Friday, December 13, 2013
    These just came in today, and I am so excited to have them! They are warm, cute enough not to feel like the clunky snow boots of my childhood, and very comfortable. I am usually between an 8.5 and a 9, so I ordered a 9 and was a little worried that the fit wouldn't be right, but it's perfect. Enough room to wear a pair of thick socks, but not too much to feel loose or awkward. Looking forward to the rest of the winter!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.