Sorel Tivoli High Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Urban styling lends a sleek touch to the heavy-duty weather protection of Sorel's Tivoli High pac boots, featuring warm 100g Thinsulate® insulation, cozy fleece lining, a waterproof rubber shell and a waterproof-membrane upper.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hobbits need boots too! from NM to NY on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    I bought these boots after reading a review by someone with wide feet. I have Size 4 xtra wide duck feet with high arches- I order size 5s typically. Sadly these boots and ALL the stylish Sorel's are narrow. I will be returning them. In addition, I have muscled calves - the boot fit but crunched up at the ankle after walking a few paces. What happened to designing boots for active women Sorel? I am going to try the 1964 Pac Boot next... supposedly it has a wide foot bed. If those are also narrow I am going to oil the antique leather sewing machine and start making my own boots.

    FYI - the insulation in the foot bed of this boot is thin and your feet will sweat in the rubber. Thin insulation + Waterproof material = Cold Wet Smelly Feet (but hey they look pretty)
  • Reviewed by thistlebritches from Lowden, WA on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    Very light and flexible - I was afraid that they wouldn't be very warm as they're not as heavy/bulky as my old Sorels. Surprisingly, as long as I'm moving and not standing too long, they stay very warm. By the end of a football game in 20-degree weather, my toes got cold, but I'm pleased overall. They do seem to run a tad-bit small - I am a 6 to 6-1/2, and tried the 6. They fit snug with standard wool socks. Next time around I'll up-size a half, but am keeping these as my daughters can wear them also. They're really cute and don't look like clod-hoppers, so I would recommend them for winter running-around. Just not for major cold/standing/fishing, etc.
  • Reviewed by CabinWoman from Lake Tahoe on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Bought these for my daughter who lives in the Sierra's. She hasn't worn them in snow y et, but she says they are very comfortable. Same style as ones she tried on that were $140, but a different color/plaid - who cares, it's the same boot, but at a much reduced price. Time will tell how warm her feet will be this winter, so only giving 4 stars at this time. Very stylish and not 'clunky'.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by irisdragonfly from Long Island on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    wet, slulshy, rainy, cold days? These are great boots for that!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D the photog from Boston, MA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I bought these boots to replace a bad choice pair I had for a number of years previous -- what a difference! Love the boots. I can see why some would be frustrated by the ease of entry, they're snug, but I like it that way. Need some breaking in but it's worth it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peace from Royal Oak, MI on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    These are very comfortable boots. The first time I wore them in the snow, I only had one pair of socks on, and my feet were a little cold. Thankfully, there's enough room to wear an extra pair of socks, which kept my feet toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jbach from west newbury, ma on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    These boots arrived promptly (as always from STP). My daughter saw the boots and immediately wanted a pair for herself. They are lightweight and will do the trick around town and shoveling. The price can not be beat and almost half of what I saw for the same boots in town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Adirondack Mountains, NY on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    these boots are great and very warm. I love them. My only concern is that I don't think my heaviest socks will fit inside them. If you are standing around in the snow, they might not be warm enough, but as long as you are on the move they are great.
  • Reviewed by KG from Athens, GA on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Go to the Sorel website. They have a size chart that you can download, print-out, and trace your foot to see what size works for you. I did this and ordered a 7.5 (though I usually wear a 6.5-7) and the boots fit perfectly. I even have space for extra thick socks. I thought the cordovan and intense red pattern might be too much, but I took a chance and ordered the boots. I am glad I did, they are so cute. The colors are a bit more subdued in person compared to online.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KLP from Cincinnati OH on Monday, October 1, 2012
    A little shorter than expected but overall a great height and a great shoe!!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.