Sorel Tivoli High Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Urban styling lends a sleek touch to the heavy-duty weather protection of Sorel's Tivoli High pac boots, featuring warm 100g Thinsulate® insulation, cozy fleece lining, a waterproof rubber shell and a waterproof-membrane upper.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 62 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother Sports Supporter from Sydney Australia on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I use these for standing on the sidelines watching kids winter sport. They are great in the wet grass and mud. And I think they look fun too.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emski from Bozeman, MT on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    These boots were on sale for a great price when I bought them. The fit was a bit snug, but seemed alright so I wore them round town (and thus can't really return them). Unfortunately I have high arches and these pinch a nerve somewhere, so after wearing them for too long I get tingly/numb little toes. Not ideal... I think maybe the next size up would help with that. Despite that I still wear them round town a bit as they are super stylish and warm and waterproof for stomping through puddles or snow. My sister (with narrower feet) borrowed them while she was visiting and loved the fit, so it's just my funny shaped feet I think.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Town boots in winter
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Narrow tight, Not Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama of 2 from ontario, canada on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    Very lightweight and kept my feet very warm this week of cold, wet, snowy weather! Stylish and cute pattern...would recommend.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpeedyKid from Columbus, OH on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    My husband got these boots for me; I really like them because they are true to size and are warm, but not too warm. Have worn in wet and snowy weather numerous times and my feet always stay dry!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bignagu from Palmer Lake, CO on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    I was worried about size, since reviews said these run small. Only size 6 1/2 left (which is my normal size). The boots fit perfect with a thin-ish sock. Best price I have seen anywhere on web, or in stores BY FAR!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Rocky Mountain living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Awidz from Lansing, MI on Monday, January 02, 2012
    I have been looking for winter boots that are stylish, comfortable, waterproof, and durable. These Sorel boots meet all the criteria!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gift Buying Mom from Michigan on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    They are functional and stylish. Wore them indoors all day and when I went outside my feet kept warm because I never sweat wearing them earlier. That is very important to me because I go in and outdoors often.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, I wore them all day
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by mmmg from rochester, MN on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I love this boot, but I ordered an 8.5, and I usually fit 8-8.5... and it was tight tight tight! Maybe I got a fluke pair? I was surprised, because all the prior reviews listed the fit as true-to-size... sadly, I must exchange... ):
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wannabie Snowbunny from Atlanta, GA on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    Fit was a little small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by sisqsis from Siskiyou County, California on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    No weather yet to put these boots through the rest of the paces, but I have had my Sorel SnowLions for years. When I tried these on, I felt positively svelte! These are SO lightweight! They are comfy, easy to get on and fit outstanding. I am absolutely thrilled with Sorel's quality and STP consistently super and superior service and savings throughout the years.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.