Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel Tivoli High Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Urban styling lends a sleek touch to the heavy-duty weather protection of Sorel's Tivoli High pac boots, featuring warm 100g Thinsulate® insulation, cozy fleece lining, a waterproof rubber shell and a waterproof-membrane upper.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews 4.145161 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyce in the Snow from Wyoming on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    I bought these boots because my other Sorels wore out after 20 years. I've worn these for two weeks in wet snow and ice and they are warm, safe, and comfortable. I love these boots!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sad fashionista from Connecticut on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I really wanted to keep these boots. I bought them one size bigger than normal because I would wear bulky socks. The foot area was only a little big, but around my ankles and calves it was too loose. I have the laces pulled in as tight as possible and still felt too large.
    • Cons: Too wide around ankles
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from Centennial, CO on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Very comfortable and warm
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from New York,NY on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    These boots ate normally very expensive, due to the brand. I got them for a steal, literally. I love this store . I recommend this website to everyone.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm, Warm runs true to size, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sg from La Crosse, WI on Thursday, December 8, 2011
    Needed some boots for sledding and walking the dog in the winter.I replaced my 15 year old Sorels with these and wow what a difference. These are lightweight, but still have the warmth that I need.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K9Nancy from Church Hill, TN on Monday, December 5, 2011
    I really like these boots, can't wait to really try them out once the snow and cold get here. The look is flashy and can be worn under the jeans, since the 'shoe' part looks good on it's own, and don't look like clunkers, over the jeans they just look good. They fit well over my calves which was a concern for me since they are a little thick.... All in all I am happy with this purchase
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ronniecaliente from Chicago, IL on Monday, December 5, 2011
    These Tivoli boots are great boots for a great price. They are my third pair of Sorels, though I got them almost more for their fashion forward look, but they're also sensible, to boot (HA!). I have the Sorel Tootega boots, and they're wonderful for Chicago winters, but I wanted something that went higher up on the leg, because there are times the snow is so deep, it's higher than the Tootega boots. The only complaint I have is that the Tivolis are not particularly wide at the top of the boot, and I have muscular calves, so I have to leave them laced a bit looser at the very top. Since I just got them, I haven't had a chance to wear them in a deep freeze yet, but expect them to perform similar to my other Sorels. As was noted by other reviewers and the description, size up a 1/2 size. I bought my other Sorels in size 7, but had to get these in a 7.5. If I'd gone with 7s, I would definitely have had to exchange them for the larger size.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Chicago, IL on Sunday, December 4, 2011
    These boots are lightweight, they have a flexible footbed and are comfortable. I have not had the opportunity to wear them yet however, they appear to be great for wet weather. The lining is light so if you are looking fr something warm and cozy, these are not the boots. I cannot comment on whether they are warm or not, but all the reviews I read said they were, so I'm keeping my fingers crossed. They did run true to size for me, but I think they are on the narrower side. I do not have a wide foot, but they are not comfortable with really thick socks....time to buy some smartwool socks! They are cute boots and seem perfect for cold and wet weather!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim the skier from spokane, WA on Sunday, December 4, 2011
    I wore these to the ski hill and didnt slip once. They were warm enough going up the chair lift with just ski socks. They were also light weight.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mlh from eastern washington on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    These were so small I couldn't even get my foot inside of them. I usually wear a size 7.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 7