Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel Tivoli High Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Urban styling lends a sleek touch to the heavy-duty weather protection of Sorel's Tivoli High pac boots, featuring warm 100g Thinsulate® insulation, cozy fleece lining, a waterproof rubber shell and a waterproof-membrane upper.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews 4.145161 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gunner from Central New York on Sunday, October 2, 2011
    Nice boots for the $$$$$ !!!!! Bought them for my wife
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Nothing yet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EmilyA from Denver, CO on Friday, September 30, 2011
    The size I normally wear was at least a full size too small. I'm not sure if it was because they were too small, but when I tried to put them on, the fabric sides really bunched up. I would worry over time the fabric upper would start to wear on the inside and be difficult to enter/exit.
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Pros: Very cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kj the traveler from nashville tn on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    Love the boots so far. I can't wait for some snow so I can really try them out. They are definitely a little much for just a rainy day. These boots are warm winter boots!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Bulky, Difficult Entry & Exit, Don't Breathe
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by eStyle Chat from Denver, CO on Friday, September 16, 2011
    Of all the winter boots we reviewed this year, these are the best REAL winter boots! And thanks to Sierra Trading Post for offering them cheaper than Nordstroms. Here are more details and our thoughts on the boots:[@]l-the-best-winter-boot-youll-ever-wear/
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liveandlearn from Mackenzie Country, New Zealand on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    I was disappointed in these pretty Sorel boots, which I purchased to wear in the snow. They are not nearly as warm as other models of this brand, and are sized smaller than other women's Sorels I tried of the same size; unfortunately, therefore, they don't meet my needs. Having had them shipped overseas I will not post them back, but pass them on to someone else who can use them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Comfortable, Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Seattle, WA on Monday, August 22, 2011
    This boot hasn't been tested outside yet, but it fits gteat and seems very comfortable.

    I agree that an individual should buy one size larger than street shoe size. For me, it was the exact same way I buy running shoes.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hn from Otago, New Zealand on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    It's so cute and warm! Though it didn't work on black ice, still quite slippery:( Also the lining gets stuck around heel when putting on and needs to be pulled from the top. But overall I love this boots [...]
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel-Princess from Hamburg, Germany on Monday, August 15, 2011
    I'm a customer from Germany and ordered these boots a half size bigger than I'm normally wearing. The size was okay, but they are very tight and not easy to pull on. It would be better to order a whole size more, to get in easier.
    They look very trendy and are hip here in Germany.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Snow
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by parky from Jackson, WY on Monday, August 15, 2011
    Not the best traction, but very cute and warm. Great for around town.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountainmonkey from alma, colorado on Monday, August 1, 2011
    I purchased these for my 12 year old daughter, we live and breath snow 7 months of the year...and these boots are perfect. Warm, waterproof, and stylish!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Great boots, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6 7