Sorel Tivoli High Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Urban styling lends a sleek touch to the heavy-duty weather protection of Sorel's Tivoli High pac boots, featuring warm 100g Thinsulate® insulation, cozy fleece lining, a waterproof rubber shell and a waterproof-membrane upper.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-30 of 62 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hobbits need boots too! from NM to NY on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    I bought these boots after reading a review by someone with wide feet. I have Size 4 xtra wide duck feet with high arches- I order size 5s typically. Sadly these boots and ALL the stylish Sorel's are narrow. I will be returning them. In addition, I have muscled calves - the boot fit but crunched up at the ankle after walking a few paces. What happened to designing boots for active women Sorel? I am going to try the 1964 Pac Boot next... supposedly it has a wide foot bed. If those are also narrow I am going to oil the antique leather sewing machine and start making my own boots.

    FYI - the insulation in the foot bed of this boot is thin and your feet will sweat in the rubber. Thin insulation + Waterproof material = Cold Wet Smelly Feet (but hey they look pretty)
  • Reviewed by thistlebritches from Lowden, WA on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    Very light and flexible - I was afraid that they wouldn't be very warm as they're not as heavy/bulky as my old Sorels. Surprisingly, as long as I'm moving and not standing too long, they stay very warm. By the end of a football game in 20-degree weather, my toes got cold, but I'm pleased overall. They do seem to run a tad-bit small - I am a 6 to 6-1/2, and tried the 6. They fit snug with standard wool socks. Next time around I'll up-size a half, but am keeping these as my daughters can wear them also. They're really cute and don't look like clod-hoppers, so I would recommend them for winter running-around. Just not for major cold/standing/fishing, etc.
  • Reviewed by CabinWoman from Lake Tahoe on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Bought these for my daughter who lives in the Sierra's. She hasn't worn them in snow y et, but she says they are very comfortable. Same style as ones she tried on that were $140, but a different color/plaid - who cares, it's the same boot, but at a much reduced price. Time will tell how warm her feet will be this winter, so only giving 4 stars at this time. Very stylish and not 'clunky'.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by irisdragonfly from Long Island on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    wet, slulshy, rainy, cold days? These are great boots for that!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D the photog from Boston, MA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I bought these boots to replace a bad choice pair I had for a number of years previous -- what a difference! Love the boots. I can see why some would be frustrated by the ease of entry, they're snug, but I like it that way. Need some breaking in but it's worth it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peace from Royal Oak, MI on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    These are very comfortable boots. The first time I wore them in the snow, I only had one pair of socks on, and my feet were a little cold. Thankfully, there's enough room to wear an extra pair of socks, which kept my feet toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jbach from west newbury, ma on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    These boots arrived promptly (as always from STP). My daughter saw the boots and immediately wanted a pair for herself. They are lightweight and will do the trick around town and shoveling. The price can not be beat and almost half of what I saw for the same boots in town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Adirondack Mountains, NY on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    these boots are great and very warm. I love them. My only concern is that I don't think my heaviest socks will fit inside them. If you are standing around in the snow, they might not be warm enough, but as long as you are on the move they are great.
  • Reviewed by KG from Athens, GA on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Go to the Sorel website. They have a size chart that you can download, print-out, and trace your foot to see what size works for you. I did this and ordered a 7.5 (though I usually wear a 6.5-7) and the boots fit perfectly. I even have space for extra thick socks. I thought the cordovan and intense red pattern might be too much, but I took a chance and ordered the boots. I am glad I did, they are so cute. The colors are a bit more subdued in person compared to online.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KLP from Cincinnati OH on Monday, October 01, 2012
    A little shorter than expected but overall a great height and a great shoe!!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother Sports Supporter from Sydney Australia on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I use these for standing on the sidelines watching kids winter sport. They are great in the wet grass and mud. And I think they look fun too.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emski from Bozeman, MT on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    These boots were on sale for a great price when I bought them. The fit was a bit snug, but seemed alright so I wore them round town (and thus can't really return them). Unfortunately I have high arches and these pinch a nerve somewhere, so after wearing them for too long I get tingly/numb little toes. Not ideal... I think maybe the next size up would help with that. Despite that I still wear them round town a bit as they are super stylish and warm and waterproof for stomping through puddles or snow. My sister (with narrower feet) borrowed them while she was visiting and loved the fit, so it's just my funny shaped feet I think.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Town boots in winter
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Narrow tight, Not Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama of 2 from ontario, canada on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    Very lightweight and kept my feet very warm this week of cold, wet, snowy weather! Stylish and cute pattern...would recommend.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpeedyKid from Columbus, OH on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    My husband got these boots for me; I really like them because they are true to size and are warm, but not too warm. Have worn in wet and snowy weather numerous times and my feet always stay dry!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bignagu from Palmer Lake, CO on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    I was worried about size, since reviews said these run small. Only size 6 1/2 left (which is my normal size). The boots fit perfect with a thin-ish sock. Best price I have seen anywhere on web, or in stores BY FAR!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Rocky Mountain living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Awidz from Lansing, MI on Monday, January 02, 2012
    I have been looking for winter boots that are stylish, comfortable, waterproof, and durable. These Sorel boots meet all the criteria!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gift Buying Mom from Michigan on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    They are functional and stylish. Wore them indoors all day and when I went outside my feet kept warm because I never sweat wearing them earlier. That is very important to me because I go in and outdoors often.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, I wore them all day
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by mmmg from rochester, MN on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I love this boot, but I ordered an 8.5, and I usually fit 8-8.5... and it was tight tight tight! Maybe I got a fluke pair? I was surprised, because all the prior reviews listed the fit as true-to-size... sadly, I must exchange... ):
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wannabie Snowbunny from Atlanta, GA on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    Fit was a little small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by sisqsis from Siskiyou County, California on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    No weather yet to put these boots through the rest of the paces, but I have had my Sorel SnowLions for years. When I tried these on, I felt positively svelte! These are SO lightweight! They are comfy, easy to get on and fit outstanding. I am absolutely thrilled with Sorel's quality and STP consistently super and superior service and savings throughout the years.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyce in the Snow from Wyoming on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    I bought these boots because my other Sorels wore out after 20 years. I've worn these for two weeks in wet snow and ice and they are warm, safe, and comfortable. I love these boots!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sad fashionista from Connecticut on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I really wanted to keep these boots. I bought them one size bigger than normal because I would wear bulky socks. The foot area was only a little big, but around my ankles and calves it was too loose. I have the laces pulled in as tight as possible and still felt too large.
    • Cons: Too wide around ankles
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from Centennial, CO on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Very comfortable and warm
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from New York,NY on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    These boots ate normally very expensive, due to the brand. I got them for a steal, literally. I love this store . I recommend this website to everyone.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm, Warm runs true to size, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sg from La Crosse, WI on Thursday, December 08, 2011
    Needed some boots for sledding and walking the dog in the winter.I replaced my 15 year old Sorels with these and wow what a difference. These are lightweight, but still have the warmth that I need.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K9Nancy from Church Hill, TN on Monday, December 05, 2011
    I really like these boots, can't wait to really try them out once the snow and cold get here. The look is flashy and can be worn under the jeans, since the 'shoe' part looks good on it's own, and don't look like clunkers, over the jeans they just look good. They fit well over my calves which was a concern for me since they are a little thick.... All in all I am happy with this purchase
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ronniecaliente from Chicago, IL on Monday, December 05, 2011
    These Tivoli boots are great boots for a great price. They are my third pair of Sorels, though I got them almost more for their fashion forward look, but they're also sensible, to boot (HA!). I have the Sorel Tootega boots, and they're wonderful for Chicago winters, but I wanted something that went higher up on the leg, because there are times the snow is so deep, it's higher than the Tootega boots. The only complaint I have is that the Tivolis are not particularly wide at the top of the boot, and I have muscular calves, so I have to leave them laced a bit looser at the very top. Since I just got them, I haven't had a chance to wear them in a deep freeze yet, but expect them to perform similar to my other Sorels. As was noted by other reviewers and the description, size up a 1/2 size. I bought my other Sorels in size 7, but had to get these in a 7.5. If I'd gone with 7s, I would definitely have had to exchange them for the larger size.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Chicago, IL on Sunday, December 04, 2011
    These boots are lightweight, they have a flexible footbed and are comfortable. I have not had the opportunity to wear them yet however, they appear to be great for wet weather. The lining is light so if you are looking fr something warm and cozy, these are not the boots. I cannot comment on whether they are warm or not, but all the reviews I read said they were, so I'm keeping my fingers crossed. They did run true to size for me, but I think they are on the narrower side. I do not have a wide foot, but they are not comfortable with really thick socks....time to buy some smartwool socks! They are cute boots and seem perfect for cold and wet weather!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim the skier from spokane, WA on Sunday, December 04, 2011
    I wore these to the ski hill and didnt slip once. They were warm enough going up the chair lift with just ski socks. They were also light weight.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mlh from eastern washington on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    These were so small I couldn't even get my foot inside of them. I usually wear a size 7.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-30 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.