Sorel Tivoli Low II Winter Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Combine boat-shoe style with a waterproof breathable membrane and fleece lining and the result is Sorel Tivoli Low II shoes. Perfect for rainy days and winter jaunts, they have a molded rubber outsole for excellent traction.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Joyce from Connecticut on Monday, July 08, 2013
    The shoes were good looking and stylish (for that sort of shoe)
    and looked to be strong and functional, but were
    far too small, even though I wear a 7-1/2 and bought
    a size 8. Reluctantly returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bird from Chesterfield, VA on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    The Sorel brand is un-maatched in quality and comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pelas from In the south on Thursday, December 06, 2012
    I love the way this boot looks. Ordered red, and happy with color. I work around horses, and they seemed to be perfect for that. I went up a half size and they are still too small . I will have to return them.
  • Reviewed by Lolley777 from Aspen, CO on Monday, December 03, 2012
    I love these shoes.....wish I had gone a half size up though. They still fit, but I can't wear any kind of sock that's thicker than a dress sock.
    Very waterproof, and pretty comfy.
    All in all, I like them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginkoleaf from Edgerton, WI on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Would rate much higher if it had another grommet. We added one so the shoes could be cinched up tighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grounds Girl from Mid-Michigan on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    First time I tightened the leather-like laces, they broke. Needed to buy laces that fit the use of the shoes. Shoes are cute and pretty comfy, but the laces fall short. Also shoes are very warm. So plan on using them in appropriate cold conditions or your feet will overheat. If I hadn't gotten these shoes at a steep discount, I would've returned them. As it is, I have some use for this type of shoe, but it is limited.
  • Reviewed by Kells from Helena, Montana on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I bought these for my daughter. She did not want traditional snow boots this year. They will be mine when she outgrows them! I wear a size 9. These are a size 10 and a bit big for me but will work well with thick socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ursulat from Stamford CT on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Great in rain but also good for regular walking....lining is soft and warm
    • Best Uses: Good For Rain But Also Wa
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kdhoovs from Kodiak, AK on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    I was looking for a slip-on shoe for casual wear/running errands to get me through winter in Alaska. This shoe is warm and waterproof and very easy to slip on and off. I do not like the laces, as they are leather and very hard to tie. I tied mine in a knot and cut them. The only thing I would change about this shoe is to do typical cloth laces and make them much shorter.

    Overall, great shoe; plus I love red!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear In Alaska
    • Cons: The laces
    • Pros: Cool color, Easy to slip on, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debbie from chicago, il on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    too tight, unfortunately have to send back
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.