Sorel Tivoli Plaid Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorel's Tivoli Plaid winter boots feature a cozy fleece lining, waterproof shell and toasty 100g Thinsulate® insulation for style and function on bitter cold days.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by MB from MinneSnowta on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I bought these boots during a lapse of judgment when I forgot that practicality>style here in the midwest tundra. I should have known these boots would not hold up since they don't have a liner but i purchase them anyways because they are Sorel and I equate this brand with winter wear. I don't wear them every day and already, in a year, I feel them getting damp if I spend too much time outside. They're good enough to get from the house to the garage and into work but I would never wear them if I was planning on spending more than 20-30 minutes outside and DEFINITELY NOT for outdoor activities. I learned the hard way that they do not hold up for snowshoeing and they are not enough for trips up north. I will try out the 1964s and put these in the back of the closet.
  • Reviewed by winter never stops this year from Illinois on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    Fits slightly small--would need a half size up if wearing thick socks. Comfortable, and Sorel products usually last--so I hope these do too. Not a thickly lined boot but my feet are dry and warm and they look good too.
  • Reviewed by olivia from chicago, il on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    i needed a pair of boots stat in preparation for chiberia. these boots were just the solution. they are definitely waterproof, fit true to size, cute, comfortable and most importantly, warm! my only qualm is that the traction is not as great as i had hoped it to be. nonetheless, they were amazing for the majorly discounted price i got them for. i also received tons of compliments about them. highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by MissJolene from Oklahoma on Friday, January 10, 2014
    The other reviews about ordering a half size up are correct. I usually wear a 9.5 but I ordered a 10 and it was necessary. I have enough room for a thick winter sock. The only negative about this boot - there is something hard extending up from the heel of the boot that rubs against the upper part of the ankle. With wear it did become more comfortable, but even initially it wasn't enough to keep me from wearing the boots. They are very warm. I work outside and I wore these for 4 hours one morning out in 12 deg weather and although the rest of me was cold, my toes were toAsty warm. The boots also are easy to get on as the upper part opens wide without having to unlace them. Despite being warm, they are not bulky and easily fit under straight leg jeans. Overall, a great boot and would recommend to anyone. I also really loved the price, it the best price I found online and ordering and delivery was a cinch.
  • Reviewed by Jen from Ohio from Columbus, Ohio on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    I love these boots. Color was exactly as it showed online, love the lavender on a winter boot. Very comfy, stylish, lots of compliments, fit true to size. Very happy!
  • Reviewed by Frank from Western, New York on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    Excellent Product and delivered on time!
  • Reviewed by HikerGal from Prescott on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I love them! Got them the day before an outdoor event that has me walking in the cool winter streets for 2+ hours. They did the trick! My toes were toasty. I have worn them several times since then and they continue to keep my feet warm.
  • Reviewed by kizzo from South Carolina on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Looked great and true to size
  • Reviewed by Discriminating Shopper from Brighton, MI on Monday, December 23, 2013
    These boots are well made and fit true to size. They are easy to put on and take off. They are also warm. I would highly recommend these boots. Then again, I have always been satisfied with Sorel boots.
  • Reviewed by Soaripmama from Maine on Monday, December 16, 2013
    My daughter-in-law has a pair of these boots, and when I tried them on, I just had to have a pair for myself!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #